post Oct 27 2009, 08:23 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

i enquired from boeng...CZ 16- 80...even 5 units ...rm2499 sad.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 27 2009, 08:36 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

definitely..whats zalooons price for a new cz 16 - 80...
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 27 2009, 09:09 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yupyup..dont forget to inform all of us here yah!! smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 27 2009, 09:13 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hehehe where got not special..very special wooo...its a cz....

braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 27 2009, 11:41 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey innovation!! not BAD AT ALL!! smile.gif... congrats!!

how many picture mati? hahahahahha..to get 1 like that...sure got 15 died if it was me larh..
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 27 2009, 11:45 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

ajhahahha..ier...u noob lah..ahahhahahahhaha
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 28 2009, 01:10 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

WOW!!..albnok!! thanks for the info...az allways!! hahahahhah...very interesting stuff..now must go read further ...

another question....what are the elements that should go in for a coffee table book?
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 28 2009, 09:11 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

see who says kitlens sucks...hmm i have one i wanna post up too.. .kitlens at a function that me and my buddy was paid to cover...
oh yea..for those who wanna make their lives easier in windows VISTA...google PRISH RESIZER... smile.gif....just sharing stuff ive picked up...

pss...for the photo with the fire...it seemed weird at first but the camera actually picked up .... AIR....the heated air flow around the fire distorts light...funky...plus i didnt have much equipment to work with..just a built in flash...(wish i had a f42 then.. )

This post has been edited by braindead_fr3ak: Oct 28 2009, 10:01 PM

braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 28 2009, 09:35 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

oops...srry... the one i uploaded earlier is not colour corrected sad.gif..

braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 28 2009, 10:02 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

no worries bro smile.gif.. haha
just sharing the knowledge

best part is...even after resizing...the EXIF data is still there... smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 28 2009, 11:08 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

were got soothe down... lol..aahah its burning deeep....
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 12:00 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

lildaredevil : yes..i noticed that about the prish resizer..but its great for uploading to forums.....and the low quality is an added bonus coz then people who love to SAPU other pplz work of the net cant get proper photos.......because even if u watermark..most ppl watermark at the lower regions or extermities which can be cropped....so ..ahaks... smile.gif

also it depends on your original JPEG which u compress..
my original for the photo was 5.7 mb....which was a jpeg converted from RAW...so in my opinion...the noise level increased slightly but the rest is fine.. smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 12:45 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea...hehhee..glad u like it...its SUPER convenient! hahahahah ...i dont know about the author...i got this program like 5-6 months back when i upgraded from xp...dem frus coz vista din hv power tools...

most ppl will know that photos uploaded to internet will have additional noise wan...but a good photo is a good photo smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 01:08 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

ahhaha..i come to ur rescue again..

file...save as.. then check "copy"... smile.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 01:20 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

oh..ier.......photoshop cant save jpeg as a copy when there is layers....ull have to merge the layers then save then ctrl z .....
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 01:28 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

yea..probably..ahahha....im running cs4 too...a lot smoother than cs2....definitely....but some things are new.....

i upgraded coz photoshop got this annoying thing when u try to add text to a photo...sometimes it just WONT.... finnaly overcame that problem smile.gif... hahaha

oh yea..im running a gtx260 with 4g ram and quad core processing also the photoshop lag when rendering blur and reducing noise... sad.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 01:31 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

aiyak...............................sleep.gif
in that case....i pity u... sad.gif
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 29 2009, 01:53 AM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

hey ier...where u located bro?... bored this sunday..wanna go shoot stuff?

braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 30 2009, 11:31 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

boeng quoted 1120 for f58... and 750 for f42
braindead_fr3ak
post Oct 30 2009, 11:44 PM

Ba$$ist On d ROCks
1,552 posts

boeing is located on 2nd floor of sgwang plaza....in Bukit bintang...

Added on October 30, 2009, 11:46 pmhere kitty kitty kitty......such an addodoooorable one...

CLEEFT ..who didya get it from..???? the link i provided?.. PM ME THE DETAILS NOWWWWW...or i HARIMAU U!!! RAWRRRR CZZZ CZC CZ CZC ZZ ohh ohhhhhhhhhh ohhhhhhhhhh oh

This post has been edited by braindead_fr3ak: Oct 30 2009, 11:46 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0432sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:26 PM