126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games Tekken 6 (PS3) | V2, The King Of Iron Fist Tournament

ididitforthelulz
post Oct 30 2009, 06:15 PM

130 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 30 2009, 06:03 PM)
hey, equipments' enhancement doesn't stack. for example, if you put one with 10% item drop rate and another with 12% item drop rate, your equipment with 10% item drop rate will be null. only the one higher with 12% counts.
actually not true... the first to get activated will remain...
u gotta manually remove the weaker one and reequip the better one for it to take effect.
Hwoarang45
post Oct 30 2009, 06:55 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

hey they say suppose level can be broken to different zone ala dead or alive , which level does that , anyone knows? or there arent any?
nwk
post Oct 30 2009, 07:34 PM

256 posts

QUOTE(taeru @ Oct 30 2009, 01:00 PM)
we should call namco and damnco now, siiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiigh, i wanna play online, even the netcode for DR is better ~_~
BB is still the netcode king. no matter where you are, anyone can play! why namco and damnco and all the other fighting game wannabes don't learn fromm arksys?
emperor_kiva
post Oct 30 2009, 07:42 PM

257 posts

lol damnco. fantastic rclxms.gif
taeru
post Oct 30 2009, 07:53 PM

83 posts

who wants to play online tonight??
SSJBen
post Oct 30 2009, 08:07 PM

Stars deez nuts.
4,523 posts

QUOTE(nwk @ Oct 30 2009, 07:34 PM)
BB is still the netcode king. no matter where you are, anyone can play! why namco and damnco and all the other fighting game wannabes don't learn fromm arksys?
Because the netcode employed by Arksys isn't cheap at all.
And when it comes to damnco, money first.... people, last.
L.S.D
post Oct 30 2009, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Oct 30 2009, 06:10 PM)
panjang wanna tekken ah? i am at home already nih
Shah, sori ye, I fall asleep after the 6 hrs gaming. Later tonight only will online back
TSSoul-X
post Oct 30 2009, 10:16 PM

183 posts

pel i added ur name, i just got my PS3 now setting things
Hwoarang45
post Oct 30 2009, 10:20 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

errr guys i didnt manage to get the multi stage as mention in the interview, anyone?? blink.gif sad.gif

PSU: One of the new features in TEKKEN 6 is multi-tiered stages, similar to those seen in other fighting games, such as Mortal Kombat. Why was the decision made to include such a feature?

In TEKKEN, it’s not falling through a level that’s important but what you do afterward that adds a new level of strategy to the game.

The reason for adding these stages is we wanted something flashy and thrilling that would add a strategic element to the game while also opening up new combo possibilities.

As a result of these stages, a player’s position on the top level will play a big factor in the match. You will want to position so that you can force your opponent into an area where the ground is breakable. You can throw or slam your opponent into the ground to break the floor. They will bounce once they hit the floor of the lower level.

This opens up combo possibilities never seen before in the series. You can chain ground attacks to an aerial juggle, slam your opponent to the ground, pick them up once they’ve bounced off the floor of the lower level, and carry them into a wall combo for a spectacularly damaging combo.

http://www.psu.com/Tekken-6-Interview--a006379-p3.php0
TSSoul-X
post Oct 30 2009, 10:22 PM

183 posts

Floor breaking stages, i think got around 3-4

anyway my PSN id

PSN - KyrilSoul-X

COME ADD ME NOWWW!!!

I just got my PS3 and Tekken6 today... And still installing PS3 updates...

I am a noob, come add me and play with me~~ YAY!

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Oct 30 2009, 10:43 PM
Hwoarang45
post Oct 30 2009, 11:49 PM

Hardcore Gamer
1,848 posts

hahaha my id is in my siggy, i wont be playing online, my line currently screwy , finish single player first...
wanteddog
post Oct 31 2009, 01:22 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Oct 30 2009, 10:22 PM)

anyway my PSN id

PSN - KyrilSoul-X

COME ADD ME NOWWW!!!

US or MY PSN? My siggy rosak already lol~ And i haven't get my copy yet but getting it next week or this week.

This post has been edited by wanteddog: Oct 31 2009, 01:23 AM
post Oct 31 2009, 01:41 AM

1,447 posts

LSD ur line is kinda of bad.... too bad onli play one match with the Paul onli didnt have chance to play with Soul X and LSD.
leongteng5
post Oct 31 2009, 01:51 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(Dark Steno @ Oct 30 2009, 06:03 PM)
hey, equipments' enhancement doesn't stack. for example, if you put one with 10% item drop rate and another with 12% item drop rate, your equipment with 10% item drop rate will be null. only the one higher with 12% counts.
Oh it doesn't? Shit. Well, too late for that now.. just finished campaign tongue.gif Thanks for the info

Now I'm left with a last stage after the credits. Its the one where you're fighting on a train full of winged dudes. It's only a matter of time before they murder Alisa and surround me and rape me, and there are SO MANY of them. Hella hard, nothing's working so far! rclxub.gif

QUOTE(alanmukkl @ Oct 30 2009, 10:41 PM)
DEAR ALL,

THERE WILL BE A TEKKEN 6 3 VS 3 FRIENDLY TOURNAMENT IN OUT POST CAFE NEXT SUNDAY at 1 PM ... This is a TRIAL for things to come and winners get to MAKAN FREE as usual and some goodies...HEARDS got many TEKKEN KAKI coming and lets use this as a start for our sponsors to see that MALAYSIAN TITLE is worth doing it.
Thought I'd leave this here FYI. Outpost cafe is the cafe next to the cinema in Cineleisure, next to the Curve. Come next Sunday and show your skills or just have fun and get to know us!

This post has been edited by leongteng5: Oct 31 2009, 02:07 AM
wanteddog
post Oct 31 2009, 02:20 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Oct 31 2009, 01:51 AM)
Oh it doesn't? Shit. Well,  too late for that now.. just finished campaign  tongue.gif Thanks for the info

Now I'm left with a last stage after the credits. Its the one where you're fighting on a train full of winged dudes. It's only a matter of time before they murder Alisa and surround me and rape me, and there are SO MANY of them. Hella hard, nothing's working so far! rclxub.gif
Thought I'd leave this here FYI. Outpost cafe is the cafe next to the cinema in Cineleisure, next to the Curve. Come next Sunday and show your skills or just have fun and get to know us!
Silly question here need to pay or not? biggrin.gif For the tourney i mean

This post has been edited by wanteddog: Oct 31 2009, 02:21 AM
leongteng5
post Oct 31 2009, 02:27 AM

27 posts

Nah. Entry's free as long as you order something to eat. It's more of a offline gathering than a proper tournament.

This post has been edited by leongteng5: Oct 31 2009, 02:29 AM
TSSoul-X
post Oct 31 2009, 03:07 AM

183 posts

come all go support alan
shah_ho_nam2
post Oct 31 2009, 07:47 AM

らき☆すた
4,242 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Oct 30 2009, 09:27 PM)
Shah, sori ye, I fall asleep after the 6 hrs gaming. Later tonight only will online back
takpe la wei. next time ada.

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Oct 30 2009, 11:22 PM)

anyway my PSN id

PSN - KyrilSoul-X

COME ADD ME NOWWW!!!

ye la tuh. aku awal pagi lagi dah main tekken

QUOTE(leongteng5 @ Oct 31 2009, 02:51 AM)
this sunday (tomorrow) or next sunday bro?

QUOTE(Soul-X @ Oct 31 2009, 04:07 AM)
come all go support alan
ada menang hadiah apa apa tak? tongue.gif
alexwlh
post Oct 31 2009, 09:43 AM

262 posts

For who didnt have Arcade Stick HRAP 3
Here we go tongue.gif

Instock yesterday
Limited stock

pel
post Oct 31 2009, 09:57 AM

Unker
1,057 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 31 2009, 09:43 AM)
For who didnt have Arcade Stick HRAP 3
Here we go tongue.gif

Instock yesterday
Limited stock
Should have bought this. Just bought my t6 yesterday and planning to get HRAP 3 later. sweat.gif

Btw alex, how much are u selling those?

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:27 AM