126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Tekken 6 (PS3) | V2, The King Of Iron Fist Tournament

timottt2000
post Oct 28 2009, 12:06 AM

115 posts

R1 copy here. online lags man. press punch and half a second later it punches.

which server does it connect to?

hxcpride
post Oct 28 2009, 12:18 AM

Toyol Mabuk
613 posts

QUOTE(timottt2000 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:06 AM)
R1 copy here. online lags man. press punch and half a second later it punches.

which server does it connect to?
yeh thats what im getting too lol. the delay suck big time.
Lawrence22
post Oct 28 2009, 12:23 AM

34 posts

the graphic very suck and loading time wait until sleep....zzzz
hxcpride
post Oct 28 2009, 12:28 AM

Toyol Mabuk
613 posts

QUOTE(Lawrence22 @ Oct 28 2009, 12:23 AM)
the graphic suck, you know what to blame? the ridiculous storyline campaign, they lowered the resolution for a reason. and the reason is the single player campaign.
everyone knows that the smoother the graphics, the bigger it takes the space.... yeah blame the storyline campaign where no one wants to play.
annoying part is that you have to play it so the prologues and endings each character will unlock. shakehead.gif
emperor_kiva
post Oct 28 2009, 12:32 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(Lawrence22 @ Oct 27 2009, 07:23 AM)
u can choose to isntall 4gb worth of tekken 6 data into your ps3. that cuts down the loading times a lot. Oh and the campaign mode is stupid because it doesnt allow 2 human players.
timottt2000
post Oct 28 2009, 12:36 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 28 2009, 12:32 AM)
u can choose to isntall 4gb worth of tekken 6 data into your ps3. that cuts down the loading times a lot. Oh and the campaign mode is stupid because it doesnt allow 2 human players.
how do you install it?
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:40 AM

183 posts

QUOTE(strace @ Oct 27 2009, 11:40 PM)
go suggest namco to develop a new character for Lee's missing sister, ChaoHai biggrin.gif
LOL WTF~ wats ur psn?

eh i duno y u guys complaining, i play at friend's house damn smooth leh play online...
emperor_kiva
post Oct 28 2009, 12:40 AM

257 posts

go to options and you can see an option to install game data. It takes some time though but the loading speed is dramatically reduced. ^^

Added on October 28, 2009, 12:41 am
QUOTE(Soul-X @ Oct 27 2009, 07:40 AM)
LOL WTF~ wats ur psn?

eh i duno y u guys complaining, i play at friend's house damn smooth leh play online...
ur friend what connection internet? if you say streamyx 4mbps i slap u man. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by emperor_kiva: Oct 28 2009, 12:41 AM
timottt2000
post Oct 28 2009, 12:42 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 28 2009, 12:40 AM)
go to options and you can see an option to install game data. It takes some time though but the loading speed is dramatically reduced. ^^

ur friend what connection internet? if you say streamyx 4mbps i slap u man. tongue.gif
thanks bro.
emperor_kiva
post Oct 28 2009, 12:43 AM

257 posts

np blush.gif
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:43 AM

183 posts

i dunnoh lah i never asked that... im gonna get my own joystick bundle on november 2nd... then i know its smooth or not... i judge with my own connection better xP
hxcpride
post Oct 28 2009, 12:44 AM

Toyol Mabuk
613 posts

lagging as mofo ler this game. need a patch for the online, such a good game. too bad for the lags. hopefully itll be fixed.
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:45 AM

183 posts

if kenot tahan lag, come play in sogo with me
timottt2000
post Oct 28 2009, 12:45 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(hxcpride @ Oct 28 2009, 12:44 AM)
lagging as mofo ler this game. need a patch for the online, such a good game. too bad for the lags. hopefully itll be fixed.
haha, it's gotta be streamyx's problem.
emperor_kiva
post Oct 28 2009, 12:46 AM

257 posts

@soul-x

Normally for most of us, the lag will be where there's a 1 sec lag of movement for our chars. :S . Btw there's a lot of ocmplaint with the tekken 6 bundle. Im assuming your referring to that,so jsut to warn you.read up on it first if your getting it. tongue.gif

@hxcpride

Agree with u bro,lag online mofo.
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:48 AM

183 posts

i pre order it already, but nevermind le how bad also im getting it as a collection.. i have better sticks anyway

This post has been edited by Soul-X: Oct 28 2009, 12:48 AM
ayamstim
post Oct 28 2009, 12:48 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(emperor_kiva @ Oct 28 2009, 12:40 AM)

I'm on a 4Mbps connection with a 128.111.* IP range and STILL lagging. Probably need a proxy/tunneling service like what WoW players use, i.e. Gamepath to improve the latency and make it lag-free.
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:50 AM

183 posts

isit just me or isit screamyx these days are lagging badly? my restaurant city in facebook lags like shit
hxcpride
post Oct 28 2009, 12:51 AM

Toyol Mabuk
613 posts

even restaurant city in facebook lags??? LOL.

This post has been edited by hxcpride: Oct 28 2009, 12:54 AM
TSSoul-X
post Oct 28 2009, 12:55 AM

183 posts

ya today... dunno y... i keep on dc =________="""""""

same to mafia wars...

anyway today sogo so many people go... i was like omfg... i need to que for like 30mins for a few games

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0165sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:44 AM