Package includes:FULL PACKAGE (Still in Box since bought)
Price: You offer, Reasonably (Only COD in Ipoh) OR TRADE WITH ANYTHING (LET ME KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE)
Warranty: 1 week Personal
Dealing method: COD only in IPOH. Postage not possible (As set is heavy)
Location of seller: Ipoh, Perak
Contact method/details:PM or SMS/Call: Zero14-Six302828
Age of item: 1 Year
---
Item(s) conditions: NEW (Bought. BUT NEVER USED. As i changed jobs and docking station was for my old office)
Picture: Attached are pictures from the Web [Notebook, NOT included lah]. (Actual unit is still in box. Brand New, So don't want to unpack it unnecessarily)
Reason for sale: as mentioned above. Bought it as impulse for the purpose of putting in my old office for convenience. But changed jobs 1 month later and never got round to even unpacking it. and since my new workplace does not allow personal PCs. I have no use for it anymore
Added on October 31, 2009, 11:48 amThis is usable with HP Pavilion series such as : Tx 2000 (Tablet/Otherwise). Compaqs (Certain series).
Come..Come. Why pay NEW price when you can buy at Huge Dicounted price for an equally New set?
Added on November 23, 2009, 10:07 am
QUOTE(accompli @ Oct 27 2009, 10:04 AM)
Item(s): (Brand New-Unused) HP xb-3000 Docking Station for HP Laptops with Expansion Port 3
Package includes:FULL PACKAGE (Still in Box since bought)
Price:You give me a reasonable offer (Bought at RM680)
---
Item(s) conditions: NEW (Bought. BUT NEVER USED. As i changed jobs and docking station was for my old office)
Picture: Attached are pictures from the Web [Notebook, NOT included lah]. (Actual unit is still in box. Brand New, So don't want to unpack it unnecessarily)
Reason for sale: as mentioned above. Bought it as impulse for the purpose of putting in my old office for convenience. But changed jobs 1 month later and never got round to even unpacking it. and since my new workplace does not allow personal PCs. I have no use for it anymore
Added on October 31, 2009, 11:48 amThis is usable with HP Pavilion series such as : Tx 2000 (Tablet/Otherwise). Compaqs (Certain series).
Come..Come. Why pay NEW price when you can buy at Huge Dicounted price for an equally New set?
This Thread is REOPENED to other forummers.Package includes:FULL PACKAGE (Still in Box since bought)
Price:You give me a reasonable offer (Bought at RM680)
---
HawkEye (From PM) actually reserved this and thru many communication from place to COD to how to deal to placing deposit, Finally at the last moment, Backed-Out. Hence time was lost and potential buyers too.
Therefore am opening this again and this time, since i went thru so much hassle and time. Am deciding to let this go at a lower price than what i intended earlier(due to frustration). Hence, those who PM'ed me earlier and the two who were prepared to take it earlier. Please contact me again. I lost your HP nos. I will be sure to give you a price where you will not be able to buy such a Docking Station that is Brand New without the new price
Added on November 26, 2009, 10:56 amHIGHLY NEGOTIABLE. COME... OFFER ME...!!
Still not over the frsutration of the last forummer who FFK me.
NEW for OLD price.....!!!!
This post has been edited by accompli: Dec 1 2012, 09:35 AM
Attached image(s)
Oct 27 2009, 10:04 AM, updated 10y ago

0.0170sec