Check my signature for all the details. Cannot win with abam Ninja.. Oh well

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 20 2015, 10:06 PM
PlayStation Gaming Setup | V2, Come & share your setup with everyone!!!
Jan 20 2015, 10:04 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Saya pon mau post
Check my signature for all the details. Cannot win with abam Ninja.. Oh well ![]() ![]() ![]() This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 20 2015, 10:06 PM |
Jan 21 2015, 09:30 AM
Jan 21 2015, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 21 2015, 09:39 AM) Nice , wah, the HIfi man expensive o.... what headphone u pair it with? only for your desktop not on ps4? Ermm I import last time quite ok la, RM500 I think for that amp. Works great with my D5000, just need to change the bulb to a good one.Desktop only, PS4 just use normal speaker on TV. The bass reflex speaker on the tv is good already for me. Headphone most of the time just for listening to music. Sometimes only I feel like using headphone when gaming. |
Jan 21 2015, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 21 2015, 01:36 PM) oh.. for me AMP n headset is for music only , Don't think you can find it here in Malaysia. Told you already imported. didn't know the AMP got changeable bulb o. Easily find in MY or have to import also? i prefer surround sound headphone on PS4 for immersion. Anyway very good setup man , wish i have the opportunity to decorate my cabinet. Yes you can change the bulb to a good one which can give a better quality of sound. QUOTE(Ninja @ Jan 21 2015, 02:41 PM) Most PS4 game digital Ayam disappointed.. Local retail tak ada bawak masuk R1 region for PS4 games.. Most of the time QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 21 2015, 02:43 PM) Do me a favour and stop playing Destiny, and watch all the Monogatari series instead. This post has been edited by Rei7: Jan 21 2015, 02:53 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0350sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:18 PM |