LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

nockas
post Oct 26 2009, 06:39 PM

New thread, hello everyone again!
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 12:11 PM

What's up tennis freakkkssss
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 12:17 PM

hahaha....macho pink!!! I took the photos already, just never gotten around to posting it. Now I need to spray paint my EXO pink - Yan ada jalan? hahaha
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 12:26 PM

Hahaha..Ok, tonight will make it a point to post it. I have noted it down in my iphone.

Definitely will break his heart la...i put on the floor already I can see like got tears in his eyes...hahha!!

Added on November 9, 2009, 12:29 pmPink_MIng: Wahhh come Sunway, with my pinky shoes, I takut la...I tend to look very attractive in them - can I trust you guys to behave? wink.gif

This post has been edited by nockas: Nov 9 2009, 12:29 PM
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 02:48 PM

CK bro...let's main laaa..I've not seen your new sexy shoes yet tongue.gif My pink ones wanna meet yours! haha.
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 03:07 PM

hahaha..yeah man. Up till now tak pakai? I need to keep wearing mine till the right side of the shoe loosens up. Don't know why it's tighter...maybe my right foot grew overnight.
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 03:13 PM

OH!!! And there I thought I needed to tell you about my "sexual prowess" wink.gif
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 03:31 PM

Cantik CK...let's do that..weekend la, cos weekdays usually no way I can make it coming from KL! Still not used to my Prince racquet but can la.
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 04:01 PM

Ehhh, I'm working on coming on time ok!! This weekend I came 8.35am, not bad la!!

My "cannonball" needs work now laaa...damn strings. Must kena my bro for selling off my racquet without me knowing..hahaha...
nockas
post Nov 9 2009, 07:00 PM

Prince EXO racquets are awesome! tongue.gif
nockas
post Nov 10 2009, 12:37 AM

OK, this is my initiation for joining the thread. Posting photos of my Adidas "Pinky" shoes and Prince EXO 3 93 racquet! rclxms.gif I swear these are the macho-est shoes in town!

nockas
post Nov 10 2009, 09:23 AM

Hahaha..Thanks for the comments on the shoes. I'm glad to know my taste suits a 11 year old girl tongue.gif Actually in this photo it comes out abit purplish compared to pink - but in reality it's real pink.

Can't wait for weekend so can hit some balls :scream:
nockas
post Nov 10 2009, 11:03 AM

QUOTE(Kelvynlim @ Nov 10 2009, 10:27 AM)
Hi Nockas,

What string r u using for your prince racket, kind of cool ler
Hey bro, I'm using Babolat hybrid hurricane & xcel comfort. So far I've been using this new racquet for only about 3-4 whacks, I made a mistake with the tension of my racquet (56/54) so it added extra rigidity to it and my arm feels like falling off after every session haha. I'll admit I'm not extremely clever at strings and usually my brother and Yan gives me excellent advice on strings. What racquet are u using?
nockas
post Nov 10 2009, 03:58 PM

I personally feel the EXO is a good and solid racquet. Once you warm up to it it's going to be really something. It gives excellent control. My backhand has gotten better because of it, and I can place my ball better. Worth trying out - but definitely need to trial and error a few strings first before figuring out which one is the best one to go with...
nockas
post Nov 10 2009, 05:44 PM

QUOTE(Yan @ Nov 10 2009, 04:15 PM)
chck out the latest arsenal in my bag of goodies ...hehe...

THE WILSON KOBRA TOUR

(it's now in Malaysia... prev just had the kobra team fx)
Looks awesome dude!! Nice one! Whack already with it??
nockas
post Nov 11 2009, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(lelucky @ Nov 10 2009, 07:40 PM)
time to show off hahhaa..

mi adidas daughter's shoe....similar like nockas...

You daughter has very good taste tongue.gif

There's only one thing left to do...I have to post up the picture of the shoe with my hairy legs to "macho" it back....

This post has been edited by nockas: Nov 11 2009, 02:26 PM
nockas
post Nov 11 2009, 04:01 PM

Hahaha...OK, battle of the hairy legs. Tonight I shall upload the photo with pride!!
nockas
post Dec 2 2009, 01:40 PM

I am giving my Prince EXO 93 one more shot before I move on to the KPS or buy back my N-Blade!! I'm a Wilson lover....lol

What's up people?!
nockas
post Dec 2 2009, 01:44 PM

Iyarrrr...just got back into town, so got some work stuff to habis la..Earliest I can make it is probably around 9-ish again la...then very potong, cos will play for like 30 mins then the security guard come ask us to bungkus. Haih...

Added on December 2, 2009, 1:45 pmYan, in your opinion - what racquet should I get? headsize 95 and below...

This post has been edited by nockas: Dec 2 2009, 01:45 PM
nockas
post Dec 2 2009, 01:49 PM

Pure Storm hmmmmm sounds interesting....berapa sen?

0.0432sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:20 PM