21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 08:29 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Dec 2 2009, 08:23 AM)
apa itu PJ??lol..i like de cosmetics oly honestly..haha..ya i noe his microgel he bot from u..he uses tat more often..hehe...bro yan,i noe a lil more den u think lorr.. tongue.gif

Added on December 2, 2009, 8:24 amshit gotta go for class now...bio class n stupid Moral Studies for 4 HOURS!!!***...from 8.30-1.30pm...got only 30 minutes break..shit..
are you stalking me and my racquets ? do i need to apply for a restraining order against u for my racqs ?

PJ - Paint Job

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 2 2009, 08:29 AM
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 08:37 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Dec 2 2009, 08:31 AM)
lol..aiyo..sungami told me one ba...haiyo bro...u're too paranoid liao lar..haha..i think a lot of ppl noe lor..
but it's scary lah when i get a SMS fr u ... " hey i know u selling your pdrgt ...hehehe.. u think i dunno .. but i know " ... rclxub.gif

anyways i'm just messing with u lah ... smile.gif u know mah better loh .. go help me promote n sell ..haha

Added on December 2, 2009, 8:40 am
QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Dec 2 2009, 08:36 AM)
Sorry to butt in, but i have to agree with Yan. Microgel more forgiving than the 4d300. Only problem with Head racquets is it's damn expensive and the shape of the grip which some people doesn't like. Otherwise almost the perfect racquet for me.  thumbup.gif
yah i believe so .. n him having both almost similar specs just perfect.. both 98sq.. both 18x20 .. both almost same weight ... hehe.. shud just poison him go buy the rest of the 98sq such as the Pure Storm GT or Tour Gt .. but those are 16x20.. oh wait.. i m in the process of poisoning him n think it's working ..hehehe.....

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 2 2009, 08:40 AM
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 09:31 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Dec 2 2009, 09:21 AM)
Yan I just noticed you got your PSTGT strung up with pro supex blue gear, whats your take on this string now that you have tried blackcode,tornado,msv, would like to hear your opinion,thanks!
err let me hav a go at it tonight then i'll let u know .. coz the 1st time i played it was on grass... and after a tiresome 3days marathon tennis .. my arms was failing me... let me hav a god at it later then i'll let u know smile.gif

i strung up the 4d300 yetserday with prosupex x dunlop max too .. so wud like to c how that feels too ...

TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 01:43 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Dec 2 2009, 01:40 PM)
I am giving my Prince EXO 93 one more shot before I move on to the KPS or buy back my N-Blade!! I'm a Wilson lover....lol

What's up people?!
KPS ? din ur bro just sold off that one ? haha....

2nite u can't make it for tennis @ casa ?? WHYYYYYYY ....
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 01:46 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Dec 2 2009, 01:44 PM)
Iyarrrr...just got back into town, so got some work stuff to habis la..Earliest I can make it is probably around 9-ish again la...then very potong, cos will play for like 30 mins then the security guard come ask us to bungkus. Haih...
haha... but 30min is better than 0min wink.gif coz 2molo we wun get any playing time....

if not come for minum later 2nite ...

Added on December 2, 2009, 1:47 pm
QUOTE(nockas @ Dec 2 2009, 01:44 PM)
Iyarrrr...just got back into town, so got some work stuff to habis la..Earliest I can make it is probably around 9-ish again la...then very potong, cos will play for like 30 mins then the security guard come ask us to bungkus. Haih...

Added on December 2, 2009, 1:45 pmYan, in your opinion - what racquet should I get? headsize 95 and below...
if it's up to me.... choices ...
i wud definitely giv the Pure Storm Limited GT a try .. it's 95sq, 320g, 18x20.. and it's one of the most talked abt racq in the pure storm line ...

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 2 2009, 01:47 PM
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 01:52 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(nockas @ Dec 2 2009, 01:49 PM)
Pure Storm hmmmmm sounds interesting....berapa sen?
well i got one lubang lah .... but not sure can exploit another time or not .. but ard rm500 only ... smile.gif
will let u know more details 2nite.... i got my tour GT ard that price onli
anyhow just a benchmark.. sportprises selling it rm590 but i'm quite sure can get him to lower summore

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 2 2009, 01:55 PM
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 02:23 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Dec 2 2009, 02:14 PM)
lol...bro yan,wat i tot was jus,'ei..maybe u din wan ppl to noe u r selling it mar'...haha..jus like tat nia..hehe..i'm a normal teenager larr...not gay..jus very interested in tennis..racquets especially...hehe.. tongue.gif

Added on December 2, 2009, 2:15 pmnockas now stil got buy nBlade mer?
no worries bro ... smile.gif
u the king of racq now .. i gav up my crown liaw..haha..
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 02:33 PM

551 posts

mmm... not too sure bro .. fr picture v hard to tell... why dun u giv him a call n arrange a meet up ... once u hold it .. normally a fake one u wud know esp when u felt the real one b4.... smile.gif i can tell a fake apdc by just the weight .. smile.gif

however his description got a bit of problem lah .. no wilsons or head made in US ..period

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 2 2009, 02:34 PM
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 02:37 PM

551 posts

best to find out by checking and inspecting it .. pictures he can post any pictures lah .. even real racq.. then when he sells to u.. giv u a fake... so best to COD and bring someone who has the model to verify smile.gif
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 02:41 PM

551 posts

ok fr his badminton racq .. now i'm sure it's all fake .. hehe... the armortec 900 is crazy for rm120 onli...if ori tell him i buy his whole warehouse...
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 03:52 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(emceeray @ Dec 2 2009, 03:49 PM)
many thx to yan for selling his Prince EXO3 graphite 100.
this guy is very flexible seller and easy to deal with.patient also.
thx bro!
no prob man .. hope u like it ... since not many ppl can wield this racq... super stiff...

TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 03:54 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Dec 2 2009, 03:40 PM)
no offence guys...

i played with few fake racquet before (testing purpose) and it feels like the original one. For instant, APDC, Head Microgel extreme, radical OS feels the same fake & ori.

difference is cosmetic and reliability. the feels is almost the same. For beginner who know nuts abt tennis is ok to buy. Even parents can buy for their kids who just started tennis...they wont know.
i dun agree .. i've tried the apdc fake (my fren's) and mine ori apdc... feels a hell of a diff .. coz the fake is so much lighter and very unstable... off center hits ... ur racq will twist .. when u hit hard .. u feel the racq vibrates like crazy. and also the balance etc all diff... it's totally a diff racq compared to the ori. So maybe they just shudn't name it APDC .. but APDC2 ..haha
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 04:11 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(emceeray @ Dec 2 2009, 03:55 PM)
i dun think is TOO stiff lah, just right for me.
it has that ping sound upon contact, but thats ok.
the thing i love most is the stability, defensive shot are easy to do.
2HBH is my best shot with this stick. forehands still need some tuning.
my serve is memang lousy so no comment on that. haha.
yah it produces this "zoiiinnng" sound like a light saber when u swing it .. hehe.. tat's the only reason i bought it in the first place apart fr the classic looks...
TSYan
post Dec 2 2009, 11:15 PM

551 posts

i'm interested as well.. if can do i dun mind go buy some cheapo racq n do custom myown smile.gif
TSYan
post Dec 3 2009, 02:30 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(ahwee1987 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:03 AM)
mike..since when u active in the forum again.lol..
wah long time never c u post le ahwee smile.gif

Added on December 3, 2009, 2:30 am
QUOTE(ahwee1987 @ Dec 3 2009, 01:03 AM)
mike..since when u active in the forum again.lol..
wah long time never c u post le ahwee smile.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Dec 3 2009, 02:30 AM
TSYan
post Dec 3 2009, 12:17 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(altezza8448 @ Dec 3 2009, 12:14 PM)
All the best to the lyn single players...have fun. If you're going down, go down swinging.
hey remember to post up the schedule .. i prob can go watch u guys and support smile.gif
TSYan
post Dec 3 2009, 02:29 PM

551 posts

2molo is a holiday meh ?
TSYan
post Dec 3 2009, 06:39 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(klboy89 @ Dec 3 2009, 06:38 PM)
k3vin82: tomorrow morning can u go to sunway??? trade d smiley~
dun think he can lah boyboy ... he is in singapore smile.gif
TSYan
post Dec 3 2009, 07:16 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Dec 3 2009, 06:48 PM)
12th i will be back... dont worry.. smile.gif

Added on December 3, 2009, 6:49 pmYo yan, u wanna try natural gut ?? i got 1 pack to sell off.. haha.. can give u good price.. smile.gif
can also lah ...if good price i sapu smile.gif
TSYan
post Dec 4 2009, 09:31 AM

551 posts

wonder how's the UM thingy .. gonna continue in the rain ?

21 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 >Top

0.0484sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:11 PM