21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

LYN Official Tennis Thread V4, All About Tennis (gears, courts, etc)

TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 04:03 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k2anthrax @ Nov 17 2009, 02:09 PM)
haha.. then sell the head racq lor ..keke.. but ultimately is up 2 u ... wink.gif
head racquet???
how much i get...
hehe
cos dat one only carbon fibre one...
old model...hehe
ohh i mean pricewise is up to u lah... try try tengok lah ... coz i no idea wat model that one is

Added on November 17, 2009, 4:03 pm
QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 17 2009, 02:16 PM)
battou, radical youtek mp here in m'sia how much??

love the racket and was thinking of getting another as a spare.

hopefully can get cheap~~
woi sudah lupa the exo3 graphite 100 ke ? hehehe...

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 17 2009, 04:03 PM
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 04:22 PM

551 posts

well if the rain stops in another 10min .. by 6pm shud b completely dry ... else can sweep ... anyways i'm playing at 8-10pm later with a bunch of "retards" (their grp name). smile.gif
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 04:40 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 17 2009, 04:38 PM)
yan..now stil raining?or i guess i go to ur place tmr if now stil raining lor can?
stopping already .. anyways yar .. come 2molo loh if u want . wink.gif
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 05:12 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 17 2009, 04:58 PM)
grinner, in melaka which part?

coz my kampung is in kampung kelubi jasin

maybe can go there 4 holiday with carto..~~~

jom kato, jalan2 cari makan~~

we try melaka's delicacies lak

Added on November 17, 2009, 5:01 pmhaven't test exo green properly la yan,
later will test urs, and u test mine~

but mp radical yt is wow wee!

dem syiok la feel

later test flexpoint pulak, coz one of lelucky's friend have it

battou, if got lobang for cheap head yt radical mp, let me know ok?
cantik.. let's make a trip down mlk .. hehe

TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 05:16 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(angel-ice @ Nov 17 2009, 05:14 PM)
yan, as the tennis equipment reviewer for lyn team, i nominate u to be the ketua kelas for our trip to melaka ok? kekeke
haha... i where got berani take the task .... wink.gif but sure lah we'll plan something during one of the weekends or hols

Added on November 17, 2009, 5:17 pm
QUOTE(grinner @ Nov 17 2009, 05:16 PM)
...not really KL, wife's kampung in kuala selangor but on the way back I will stop over... leave the wife, kids and maid somewhere then join up with you guys... hmmm is next week 29th? oh kerrap it is... sunday 29th my daughter's in her kindergarten concert, so have to go back saturday, if I remember home minister's plans... so i guess saturday I will try to be in KL... if it rains, straight someone help me book The uh... what was the name again Yan? The Club? ...at 1Utama there...
yup it's called the Club... hav already posted the guideline on how to book.. hope erybody is clear abt it n no confusion wink.gif

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 17 2009, 05:17 PM
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 05:55 PM

551 posts

damn rain starting again ... damnit. anyone for the club ?
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 05:59 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(scirocco @ Nov 17 2009, 05:58 PM)
i'm game... carto if you going let me know.
i'll try to call the club now n c whether can get courts or not ... wink.gif
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 06:01 PM

551 posts

sorry gotta burst the bubble.... all booked .. damn .. we need "THE CLUB 2" ... hehe
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 06:20 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(PINK_MING @ Nov 17 2009, 06:18 PM)
2pm play whr?de club ar?sunway? tongue.gif
if he says sunway . . then he must b gilar already 2pm so hot ..haha
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 06:32 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(cartographer @ Nov 17 2009, 06:22 PM)
the weather make me gila...

2pm seems like the only time where it wont rain so thts y...
i know... i understand u completely ..haha... sometimes i wish more ppl can play at those odd hours .. 3pm or so ... (provided it's cloudy).. coz come 430pm... it's like clockwork... RAAAAIIINNNN
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 06:44 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lelucky @ Nov 17 2009, 06:43 PM)
go & check whether the CLUb can play till wee morning laa yan..haha..

during puasa month...our group starts play at 11pm till 4am then sahur ...tell u guys what...u should try it ...wondermarvellouesful
think they close at 11pm ..hahaha...
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 07:13 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(inv @ Nov 17 2009, 07:11 PM)
oi carto no need to work ar?
haha... carto sudah turning pro .. (just kidding) ... training now for the competition ...
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 07:49 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Nov 17 2009, 07:47 PM)
Bro better just bite the bullet and buy a new k6.1 tour, trust me, its my weapon of choice at the moment, I would welcome any one who wields this mighty weapon of mass destruction!!

Also price should be cheaper soon, coz new Wilson BLX 6.1 tour coming out, if that happens I also have to stock up on k6.1 tours.Not gonna change rackets ever!
damn .. i gotta work extra doubly hard to poison u ...haha...
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 09:11 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(praetorian @ Nov 17 2009, 09:09 PM)
Nyuk nyuk.....wah look like someone selling his rackets leh, I cannot believe he is selling his 2 treasures!!! If like that, mati lah kita ni....I wonder who kipas him :-o.

Must be he kipas himself to buy APDC GT as well, lol!!!
Want to see next week what new 'weapon of mass destruction' he got, sure he saw something and decide to buy, if not APDC GT I suspect Kev batu api him Tecnifibre racket!!!
wah ... u punya radar byk kuat .. haha... i selling the PSGT coz i got 2 pieces.. need to make room for his older brother.. the PSTGT and the future in-law APDC GT.
before that might get a anak angkat tecni 320 vo2max... however that sunday i played with it .. din feel much of it.. (but that week was quite bad coz not enuff sleep and cudn't hit proper..hehe... ) might need to wait for kevin's next trip to have a serious test ...

@kevin i'll b playing with Nockas in JB thursday night 8-10pm... dun think u wnaan come over right ? we're playing at Nockas hotel... or anybody fr JB wanan come hit ? (tennis roadtrip)..bypassing Mlk .. go JB first ..haha

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 17 2009, 09:20 PM
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 09:22 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k2anthrax @ Nov 17 2009, 09:14 PM)
ermm later i chex...but adi old one lorh...hehe
i tink children aso dun wanna buy..
hehe i buy @ my age 13 n now adi 21..
buy it for rm399...now i tink can sell around rm50 only..hehe
later i post d pic...hehe
haha.. show picture first lah ... i
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 09:31 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Nov 17 2009, 09:29 PM)
Yooo, jb ka.. wahh hard la cos no car, if got car i sure go jb edi...haha...
come over crossway i go pick u loh ... hehe... me & nockas will b there.. how's the weather in singapore / jb ?
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 09:45 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(k3vin82 @ Nov 17 2009, 09:39 PM)
Today hujan lebat man around 7-8... Dont think i can make it man cos I need to pass thru the customs with the thousands of people going back home from sg to jb via the causeway.. i think by time i reach jb , u guys might be halfway finish edi.. haha..
haha... ok bro ... guess will just me and nockas .. wink.gif
& pray for good weather for thursday night...

Added on November 17, 2009, 9:47 pm
QUOTE(mr_cookie @ Nov 17 2009, 09:40 PM)
hey guys...
i would like 2 ask for ur opinions..
im wondering shld i join the club or not..
is d tennis court always full?
coz i see d place is d only option i have 2 play tennis with dis kind of weather.
sigh.
as member and here i mean the CLUB member.. i think u'll be able to book in advance... so thus giving you the privi to fight for slots loh ... with the normal 1Card membership.. like most of our members here are... we'll hav to fight for the slot on the day itself.. but you are right seeing the current weather... me or my gf will get a membership there too.. just hav to find out the membership is for 1person onli or spouses family members also can use for free...

anybody knows ?

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 17 2009, 09:47 PM
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 10:01 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(scirocco @ Nov 17 2009, 09:58 PM)
should be for one spouse and 2 children below 18 years. I recall enquiring about this before when it first opened. best to check again though...
wah cool... i'll go confirm later on ... thanks a lot scirocco.. wink.gif
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 10:09 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(mr_cookie @ Nov 17 2009, 10:07 PM)
then u dclare ur gf as ur wife...LOL
and maybe a few lyn members ur kids..  smile.gif

wt i know is its rm1060 anually..
n ur guest pays rm10 per entry.
no worries abt that ... gf / wifey all same lah ... and a few anaks.. shud b ok too ... haha....

but yeah as u say .. gotta go find out hard to book or not coz they onli hav 3 courts .. n nowadys like mostly all fully booked all the time (raining) so with more n more members signing up if it's gonna b hard to get courts.. then no point also

moreover the soonest can sign up also jan 2010 .. will charge this into the company as GYM & club .. hehe

This post has been edited by Yan: Nov 17 2009, 10:11 PM
TSYan
post Nov 17 2009, 10:23 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(mr_cookie @ Nov 17 2009, 10:12 PM)
but the family package is 2k.
i think im gona apply for membership next month.
i dun hav many tennis kaki.
anybody who wants 2 play a game of tennis is most welcome 2 join me.
cool.. where u stay bro ? near b.u ?

21 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0407sec    1.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:14 AM