RO Water comparison, Elken VS Diamond

Lost~*
post Oct 25 2009, 11:35 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(activez @ Oct 25 2009, 10:53 PM)
RO water is bad for health. it is also acidic.

i have been using RO water for many years.

just changed to Alkaline water. google up alkaline water and there are so many benefits.
I was quite worried to hear about RO water to be bad for health, so i googled up some info regarding this matter.
Afterall, health is an important matter smile.gif

Anyways here is what i found, u can read up about it.

about drinking RO water

Of course, i do take into consideration that these are answers posted up by normal people, so i did check if its really from the Water QUality Association website, and it was indeed posted on their website although i dont know why its incomplete (prolly sucky website maintenance).

This is the link from their site:
http://www.wqa.org/sitelogic.cfm?ID=1346

I do worry about what I consume, and so far my family and I have been drinking RO water since the water quality is quite bad for my area.

Hope this helps smile.gif
Lost~*
post Oct 26 2009, 12:23 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(paul12 @ Oct 26 2009, 12:09 AM)
So i think you should change to Diamond Mineral Water also. They have this trade-in scheme... trade in your old unit for Diamond mineral water set.... and can get holiday 5 days lagi... RO is not good for kids... this is for sure... adults is ok... kids, better take mineral water or Energy water... but dun take Dr Sukida, that is definitely not suitable for kids... even the Dr Sukida sales personnel said so... the good brands to take is Diamond, Elken, Cosway. Diamond is the most worthwhile since they have many guarantees...

Can just try it out for 14 days to feel the wonders... if no feel, can get money back...
So far I read that RO water is safe for consumption.

Hmm..Can i know why its not good for kids? It's better if you can provide the actual material or data for better understanding.. smile.gif
I care more for the health issues, so the freebies doesn't really matter - it's just a bonus if they do provide it.

Thanks in advance.

0.0173sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:50 PM