hey guys.... do you guys know where i can sned my rotf optimus prime for repaint in kl or malaysia??
Collectibles Transformers Thread V36, Rolling out!
Oct 27 2009, 06:52 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
hey guys.... do you guys know where i can sned my rotf optimus prime for repaint in kl or malaysia??
Oct 27 2009, 09:22 PM
QUOTE(orestes @ Oct 27 2009, 06:21 PM) retail for alternators before rm99.90 i think... that time, all tf are cheap ... then came reissues... and some alt are sought after, got price increase too.. roft really got ko too??? which product??? how to determine real and fake??yeah... be very careful of KOs ... but now it's hard to recognize.. those imitations getting better and better imitates ... even rotf got KO wit 100% exact cardbacks!! check here.. toyarena selling at usd89.90 .. thats around rm315 .. http://toyarena.com/transformers-henkei-cl...44.html?cPath=5 or i think, better get it here.. robotkingdom .. usd79.95 .. that's around rm275!! and robotkingdom got cheaper shipping to Malaysia, they based from hongkong.. probably you only pay around rm300 or below shipped to you! http://robotkingdom.com/services/eshop/mai...〈=us&CatID= check here... clear convoy was sold at 3500yen .. that's around rm130!! weird when it arrived here, price hike kaw2.. http://tformers.com/article.php?sid=9490 for ghost ss... no yen retail .. and to buy it, need to purchase the book.. just like clear mirage before.. but then, somehow toyshops can work miracle for this.. and i wonder, if clear convoy exist... not a surprise for clear mirage and clear ss to join the party.. http://tformers.com/transformers-/12324/news.html |
Oct 27 2009, 10:33 PM
whats the different between takara version of leader rotf op and hasbro??? cause my is hasbro...
| Change to: | 0.0387sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:25 AM |