now it worth 1m lah...
if sell have to pay 50k as tax ka ?
budget 2010 return of real property gain tax ?, 5% property gain tax from jan 2010
Oct 23 2009, 11:13 PM
1,139 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
... lets say a house bought in the 1960's at 3k
now it worth 1m lah... if sell have to pay 50k as tax ka ? |
Oct 25 2009, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(kikco @ Oct 24 2009, 05:11 PM) check from the appendix 15 of the PM bajet speech, got exemption for the tax for one property sold per lifetime...meaning we can flip only once a lifetime thx for sharing.i read this a few times i find it hard to understand... due to my education bground.. can pls digest for me ka ? thx in advance... can flip once in a lifetime means ? what happen to the people who have many property to sell ? taxable, if transfer by will or inheritance ? the 5% tax will apply no matter how old the property ? |
Oct 26 2009, 02:00 PM
guys need advise ....
im planning to buy a cheap flat (bank auction) @ rawang cost 10-30k do i have to pay any of this new taxes if buy within this year ? should i buy it this year or next year ? thx in advance... |
Oct 27 2009, 12:58 PM
i guess ... the gmon know the majority people who play property.... are making $$$
this decision is made for long term as they wan people to buy the gmon build home. (2020) gmon implement RPGT for flippers, so when you flip...gmon can enjoy some flop. |
Oct 27 2009, 09:24 PM
help the poor how ?
sellers/flipers will include the tax in for buyer to absorb. if dont start flipping & making money, we only end up buying (you know what) property is the only way you score big, if you on the right track. as i know they never help any poor before except their servants. (got house, land, farm, car. etc) what ever happen, their servants always cukup makan wan. they will help the poor by selling their own project (like alam prima) as their prices is not cheap also. |
Oct 27 2009, 09:45 PM
the rich can afford to buy hi-end property,
got chance they will also sapu the middle or low end wan. soon here might be like hong kong, many ppl will Q like crazy, 1 fella go in buy the whole lot ... will this happen ? |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:58 PM |