6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

evo7_25
post Dec 28 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 28 2009, 12:40 PM)
ERG!!!!I hate you Evo!!! i want evil eye!! tongue.gif er, ask you hor..need to break its 2 horns only can get eye r? once i breakonly 1 horn but i just get the horn, didint get eye  mad.gif

u mean fight with fatalis isit? dunid guts i think just be careful then can liao. as Zam said " to hit not to be hit".haha

I think so la X, I eventually break 3 horns + 1 eye (normally his left eye gone blink.gif ) then confirmed get. The last horn I dunno can break or not, so far cannot. hmm.gif

yup, using GS hv poor mobility to dodge, or u guys dont attack him during his lightning summoning (on ground)? risky, yeah sweat.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 28 2009, 05:18 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 28 2009, 05:02 PM)
haha.ok master  tongue.gif

so for GL most useful damage skill will be sharpsword, RA & sharpness +1.
gunnery king guys?
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 01:56 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 12:45 PM)
haha..just use whatever you think you are comfortable will do. after all , we just want to enjoy the game right? biggrin.gif

F*** the Los, these 2 days hunt 25 Los still didnt get Heaven scale even with mega/ultra/super lucky boost  sweat.gif
haha I think the key is by killing him quickly? or maybe capture him? I got my heavenly rathian scale on my 1st try yesterday icon_idea.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:10 PM

oh and I just reached my 'fallen 100 times' benchmark already yesterday tongue.gif

Added on December 30, 2009, 2:13 pm
QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 30 2009, 01:59 PM)
dude we are talking about los not ian  sweat.gif
plus ian attack pattern is easier to predict biggrin.gif
I know, what I mean is, to get rare items its easier by killing/capturing quicker, I think so la... blush.gif

This post has been edited by evo7_25: Dec 30 2009, 02:13 PM
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:19 PM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Dec 30 2009, 02:15 PM)
well that true. plus i'm wearing gold armor to increase my luck and reward. still the same thing sweat.gif
need to kill roughly around 15 or less to get it  shakehead.gif
waa really? u'r wearing the gold armor so I supposed u've got at least 5 hvnly ian scales, am I rite? how many ian u've killed in order to get that?
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 30 2009, 02:06 PM)
Ahh Can't wait to get Grank Los and Ian.
U live so near me what, come la I help u rank up!!! biggrin.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 02:20 PM)
Argh!!! i hate you la Evo, so easy to get Ian heaven scale also.i down around 18 Gold Ian only get ler.

Unlike the tigrex heavenly scale, i dont want but it keep gives me. especially the diamond dust quest, so easy to get sweat.gif

F*** la Los!! 1 more heaven scale than can made punishment blade..huhu.. sad.gif
haha u hate me, AGAIN? I dont know la, last week was my lucky week I think, I managed to get 2 hvnly narga scales in a single kill, and tried killing G rank gaoren solo, managed to kill him, and I got a hvnly gaoren shell also! lucky me! icon_rolleyes.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 30 2009, 02:27 PM)
Hehe it's okay evo7. I still can solo the High Rank just the Gold and Silver Quest didn't appear out for me. Some says need to kill around 20~30 each type of Los and Ian and I didn't did that before since I didn't collect their armor except for Azure Los. And my weekdays play time is limited that's why I can't do much quest in one day except during weekend, I even didn't sleep much keep pushing myself to get into HR 7. Trying to break the game solo and if cannot.. can I join you guys  sweat.gif
I see, I also hv no idea how ur gold/silver ian/los hvn't appeared yet, maybe that's the case. well, good luck on that!!! if u need help, don't hesitate to join us!!! smile.gif

Added on December 30, 2009, 2:39 pm
QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 02:30 PM)
ARGH!!*()@*#@#&^(_...... tongue.gif

so lucky wan r you?do you do some ritual before you play monster hunter?like chanting?
wow, a ritual b4 playing MH? that's something, haha, no lah, I think it's just last week's luck, this week I want to try again, I may be not that lucky anymore sweat.gif

This post has been edited by evo7_25: Dec 30 2009, 02:39 PM
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 02:41 PM)
huhu..help me convert EU to US and i shall help you rape, wallup, sm or whatever  those bosses tongue.gif
hey my friend told me u can use cwcheat to convert from EU to US, he tried himself and it really works!!!
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 02:55 PM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 30 2009, 02:48 PM)
Hahah I guess you guys need to sux evo's luck because he got ULTRA MEGA LUCK in real life.
being lucky in MH considered lucky in real life also? shocking.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(8u8u @ Dec 30 2009, 02:56 PM)
wats the diff between eu n us
no difference in gameplay, but EU and US versions cant play together sad.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 30 2009, 02:58 PM)
Think so haha. So far, I kinda lucky in my life but not so lucky in the game and there is my friend who lucky in the game and not so lucky in real life. When I playing game example MH, I will let him carve it (if he around me at that time) rather than myself. The result is for real, he can easily get what I can't get. It's already been like this since we're teenager.
wah, that's karma, I mean, yeah we cant be lucky in EVERYTHING cant we?? tongue.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 03:05 PM)
Yeah..can KILL all the boss with one weapon. tongue.gif

King Atillart Sword is the solution. Once you wield it, it became so swift that you can just even cut through anything on your path.
hahaha u ALWAYS with ur KAS mr X... It's ok, I kinda agree with that rolleyes.gif
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 03:19 PM

QUOTE(ZamAdaII @ Dec 30 2009, 03:12 PM)
Yes Master!
(okay now can gimme your KAS LOL  brows.gif )
Wait.. I forgot the Diablos Hammer?... I made wrong Hammer.. which one  cry.gif  cry.gif
did u go for the hard bone hammer path?
evo7_25
post Dec 30 2009, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 30 2009, 04:29 PM)
erm..i tink gunner set abit special. you have to make mix armor only useful. white fatalis not a meat tank, it can kill you in one lightning strike  sweat.gif

haha..im sure Mazereon will give you good advice on the armor you want. after he let you know do tell me, i want to add in my collection.
i also want too, gimme a good set for gunner, I wanna make one!!!
evo7_25
post Dec 31 2009, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Dec 31 2009, 11:00 AM)
Yeah. wat you say is quite truth actually..i dunno why i got the weird feelign that the more you want that mats, the harder you will get. the more you doesnt want it, the more it give you. i think this is so-called monster hunter  doh.gif

When i get heaven scale, i know this is not luck, its hardship..after almost 31 Los only get. In between the search for heaven scale, i actually unwantedly collected 6 Los ruby  sweat.gif
ahaa!!! FINALLY!!! congrats to you X!!!

and also want to wish u guys a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! biggrin.gif
evo7_25
post Jan 6 2010, 11:20 AM

Congrats Zam!!! that's quite fast man...
evo7_25
post Jan 6 2010, 05:20 PM

QUOTE(bee86 @ Jan 6 2010, 04:20 PM)
thanks for the advice...i will have a look in youtube and try harder
or just play multiplayer with friends!!!
evo7_25
post Jan 7 2010, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(bagata @ Jan 7 2010, 10:39 AM)
haha, i duno what to do because i din see gaoren anywhere in the town, but anyway i found him ady, duno that the area (forgotten which area) can actually jump down down down to gaoren LOL...

so jz aim 1leg enuf? i completed that quest ady, but didnt kill gaoren >.<
no, what he meant is, after one leg turn red then move on to another, until all 4 legs done, then repeat for the 2nd level of reddish, 4 legs also, then eventually it'll become normal colour again... laugh.gif take full advantage when he's on ground level, hit his body...

editted: waa X, can arr only attack one leg? i dunno that, hahaha, i wanna try tongue.gif

This post has been edited by evo7_25: Jan 7 2010, 11:01 AM
evo7_25
post Jan 7 2010, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(Xcalib3r @ Jan 7 2010, 11:02 AM)

lol..why cannot attack only one leg? i have been doing that for ages  sweat.gif kill gaoren until sien liao you say can or not?

grank gaoren also can kill.haha. i used punishment blade DS, damn good man the damage, with element up. punishment hard to farm but worth it ( need 1 Los heaven scale and Ian heaven scale) doh.gif
haha, i thought hv to make all legs reddish, i've killed grank gaoren that way b4 but it takes quite some time also sweat.gif man, i got to learn to start watching youtube someday, haha...

btw punishment blade is from which DS? fire element?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0543sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:44 AM