141 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Games Monster Hunter Gathering Hall (PSP) | V6, Seriously.. no replay. MHP3 confirmed

kaeza
post Nov 16 2009, 07:58 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(whomizzz @ Nov 16 2009, 05:15 PM)
Kaeza: Yes I changed the compatibility to win xp but it still doesnt work =(
zero_hour: Oic ! Mind telling me what model of Zyxel is that ? =)
doesn't work? doesn't work in detect or what the problem showing?
have u try activated the psp xlink mode and set the kai configuration to focus only on the wifi?
have u try go to control panel update the driver and, in case you are unable to update, try change to the newest driver? i suspect you are still using old driver.

Added on November 16, 2009, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(kenny012 @ Nov 16 2009, 05:50 PM)
are u guys still play MHFU? is like so little ppl im new to it and wats the time all of u guys on9?
add me in XlinkKai : kenny012
btw is it normal that my found psp console on xlink kai show the mac address instead of Configured Successfully?
Help pls!
have u activated the psp xlink mode?
have u port forward udp 30000?
have u configure your kai configuration to your wifi only?

This post has been edited by kaeza: Nov 16 2009, 08:01 PM
zero_hour
post Nov 16 2009, 08:03 PM

1,776 posts

QUOTE(noname87 @ Nov 16 2009, 04:23 PM)
SHEt !! .. im poisoned by xlink kai ...feels like buying ........... shocking.gif
mari join Kai hunter !! mari!!! flex.gif

QUOTE(whomizzz @ Nov 16 2009, 05:15 PM)
Kaeza: Yes I changed the compatibility to win xp but it still doesnt work =(
zero_hour: Oic ! Mind telling me what model of Zyxel is that ? =)
nanti saya cari smile.gif but it got said PSP Kai copatible at the box icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by zero_hour: Nov 16 2009, 08:05 PM
whomizzz
post Nov 16 2009, 08:49 PM

58 posts

[quote=kaeza,Nov 16 2009, 07:58 PM]
have u try activated the psp xlink mode and set the kai configuration to focus only on the wifi?
have u try go to control panel update the driver and, in case you are unable to update, try change to the newest driver? i suspect you are still using old driver.

Um, doesn't work in the sense that I cant go in to the program at all, dled the new driver too, it just shows no response after I click the program.
The router is working but just the program in my laptop, vista's probably blocking it or sth =(

This post has been edited by whomizzz: Nov 16 2009, 08:54 PM
monked
post Nov 16 2009, 08:58 PM

1,079 posts

how much ping do u guy have normally??? i saw 4xx and 3xx for mine... will it be very lag? @@
i scare buy dogle edi.. i play all the way also lag =.=
kaeza
post Nov 16 2009, 09:20 PM

87 posts

[quote=whomizzz,Nov 16 2009, 08:49 PM]
[quote=kaeza,Nov 16 2009, 07:58 PM]
Um, doesn't work in the sense that I cant go in to the program at all, dled the new driver too, it just shows no response after I click the program.
The router is working but just the program in my laptop, vista's probably blocking it or sth =(

[/quote]
happen to me also when i tested it on win 7.
try uninstall everything and delete the program also( look for the folder and delete everything)
then try install again from the scratch with compatibility win xp
whomizzz
post Nov 16 2009, 09:44 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(kaeza @ Nov 16 2009, 09:20 PM)
happen to me also when i tested it on win 7.
try uninstall everything and delete the program also( look for the folder and delete everything)
then try install again from the scratch with compatibility win xp
By ur words u mean just tick the win xp compatibility inside the properties right?
Okay will try soon because I'm quite busy with my assignments now rclxub.gif
Will let u guys know the result cool2.gif

zero_hour: Okay ! Thanks for the help rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by whomizzz: Nov 16 2009, 09:45 PM
kenny012
post Nov 16 2009, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(kaeza @ Nov 16 2009, 07:58 PM)

Added on November 16, 2009, 8:00 pm
have u activated the psp xlink mode?
have u port forward udp 30000?
have u configure your kai configuration to your wifi only?
ok i got it working now.. but i think everyone in MHFU is other country since all ping 3xx onli some malaysian below 1xx

so just wondering if u all could add me in buddy
monked
post Nov 16 2009, 10:14 PM

1,079 posts

add me in kai too ... monked
wanna see the ping =X
zero_hour
post Nov 16 2009, 10:16 PM

1,776 posts

will be online after 15min blush.gif

se u guys,..just left akantor then im HR7 drool.gif rclxm9.gif
kenny012
post Nov 16 2009, 10:17 PM

im on9 now add meeee
kenny012
whomizzz
post Nov 16 2009, 10:18 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(satinblack @ Nov 16 2009, 05:55 PM)
Try this model, Zyxel G-202, it works perfectly fine and it's quite stable infact
Okay I'll try and find it when I'm back to KK, thanks ! notworthy.gif
imwhoiam
post Nov 16 2009, 10:19 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Nov 16 2009, 10:16 PM)
will be online after 15min  blush.gif

se u guys,..just left akantor then im HR7  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif
i thought still got dual hypnoc... damn... i need go out yumcha... T-T
kaeza
post Nov 16 2009, 10:21 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(kenny012 @ Nov 16 2009, 10:17 PM)
im on9 now add meeee
kenny012
ok you are online but change to arena mode(look like earth button beside the "2 person icon") >> psp >> action >>> mhfu >> english speaking >> (look for us)

This post has been edited by kaeza: Nov 16 2009, 10:24 PM
zero_hour
post Nov 16 2009, 10:25 PM

1,776 posts

oh ya ,just checked it,dual hypno lol cry.gif

Added on November 16, 2009, 10:26 pmgo berak 1st then online smile.gif give me 20min smile.gif

This post has been edited by zero_hour: Nov 16 2009, 10:26 PM
kaeza
post Nov 16 2009, 10:32 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(whomizzz @ Nov 16 2009, 10:18 PM)
Okay I'll try and find it when I'm back to KK, thanks !  notworthy.gif
look for me if you back to kk maybe we can adhoc together tongue.gif
yours if mhfu us ver?
kenny012
post Nov 16 2009, 10:32 PM