post Nov 6 2009, 12:20 AM

2,295 posts

nice rig there bro... more pics in lian li league pls... LOL

lichyetan
post Dec 19 2009, 12:34 AM

2,295 posts

My cable management on Lian Li PC-A05N with WC setup. Still feel like there are room of improvement.

Comments are welcomed, plan to improve it in near future again tongue.gif
lichyetan
post Dec 19 2009, 12:21 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Dec 19 2009, 01:01 AM)
hehe most like mine jus different case only tongue.gif..luckily ive hdd cage to hide the cable been seen..
haha... shall use back the hdd cage when i back in hometown... looks more cleaner with the cage on...
lichyetan
post Dec 19 2009, 04:18 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(mfcm @ Dec 19 2009, 12:58 PM)
eh bro..how the psu fan working facing down to the a05 floor?lastime saw forumer oso using this a05 but he use the psu with rear fan not like our corsair with fan at bottom psu sweat.gif
there are a support there to make the PSU around 1 inch or less away from the bottom of the casing... lian li originally come with the backplate of PSU for us to mount the PSU with fan facing upwards, but the cable messy with tht way, so i turn it around. Not the best setup for a bottom intake PSU, but it still breathing, with a bit higher temperature since the intake not so good.... but i do it for the look. There are still some space for air to suck in by PSU. around 1 inch or less. Gonna cut a bottom intake for PSU in future. smile.gif
lichyetan
post Jan 24 2010, 05:07 PM

2,295 posts

neat looking HAF932 with black anodized interior...

how is ur h50 temp compare to the heatisnk u used ???
lichyetan
post Feb 6 2010, 03:23 PM

2,295 posts

My cable management on Lian Li PC-A05N.
lichyetan
post Feb 6 2010, 11:11 PM

2,295 posts

QUOTE(bryanyeo @ Feb 6 2010, 05:40 PM)
@lichyetan

no pump?
got... below reservoir... its pump reservoir top. Go google XSPC reservoir top + mcp355/350 to find more info.

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 6 2010, 08:52 PM)
that tube from radiator to reservoir damn kacau la...
ya bro, tht's the only way to route back the tubing to reservoir. Maybe i should cut a longer length of tubing and route them behind.

but a bit sacrifice performance if do tht ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by lichyetan: Feb 6 2010, 11:12 PM
lichyetan
post Feb 16 2011, 11:32 PM

2,295 posts

Cable Management of My Lian Li PC-A05N

0.0426sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled