QUOTE(j_petrucci @ Jan 15 2012, 11:29 AM)
well sorry if u cudnt see the point but lemme clear your cloud.. to me 3 pic + spoiler is not big deal but CyntrixTech usually has more than 1 post in a single page. that will make more than 3 pics in a single page already. then come another user quoting CyntrixTech's post and another user and another user and keep going on. how many pics already?? plus using spoiler is not gonna delete your pics its only gonna help those users with very slow connection to browse with ease. imagine if u have to load so many pics just to browse a single page with a very slow connection. put yourself in their shoe and have a lil bit of empathy. what wud u feel?? i hope u can see my point.

Well, you did ask for only 1 pic plus the rest spoiler, which i strongly disagree as i dun see the point. Pls check your previous post which i have quoted below:
QUOTE(j_petrucci @ Jan 13 2012, 09:29 AM)
ahah.. i see u back with the so many pics again.. i think
u better stick with 1 pic and the rest are spoilered like u promised, to avoid any unwanted scenes again

As for others quoting the pic, well, your are NOT SUPPOSED TO. Many have been warned regarding quoting of others' pictures in their posts.
Well, i guess there's no point in debating this matter any further, as it is completely off topic. While i appreciate your concern for users with slow internet connections, i believe most LYN forummers have internet connections which are decent enough to load this thread without much hassles.
In life, you just can't please everybody.
"I don't know the key to success, but the key to absolute failure is trying to please everybody." - Oscar Wilde
Peace
This post has been edited by hypermax: Jan 15 2012, 01:25 PM