DiGi 3G network will be LAUNCHED TOMORROW!, on 22nd Oct 2009 (Penang & Sabah area)

bingozero
post Oct 22 2009, 03:38 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Select UTMS for digi its kick me out, is that need to active?
bingozero
post Oct 22 2009, 05:21 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(kiwlm @ Oct 22 2009, 05:13 PM)
KL got liao la

http://www.digi.com.my/internet/3g/coverage_int.html

Just chatted with OCS, 3g voice calls need to be activated, he say need 30 minutes. I don't want voice calls but I want to try the internet unlimited, just asked him to activate it for me, he say will take 24 hours.

Funny thing he say my 64k digi sim card can support 3g, will see. As I know all maxis/celcom is using 128k sim card.
I think digi need make a command send to center to active the digi 3g, so that the cs will not handle lot of work and definitely more convenient to digi user too tongue.gif
bingozero
post Feb 5 2010, 09:49 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Digi send sms to me to inform that Ipoh got 3G already, but currently I am at Penang.
Anyone stay in Ipoh are able to use 3g from digi?

0.0207sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:45 AM