buy bra for gf, bra for gf as a gift

TStristan158
post Oct 20 2009, 12:50 AM, updated 17y ago

Any one buy bra for gf before?
I wanted to surprise my gf..lol..
I noe her size and taste..
but I'm scare the bra not fit her..coz many girls say must try only noe fit or not..
so should i bring her go buy or I secretly buy for her?
If i buy 1st, then if not fit can change o? Any1 try change after buy?

Guy and girl,Share your hard work and comment please.
Any brand or model number recommend?

Thanks thanks!!

This post has been edited by tristan158: Oct 20 2009, 12:54 AM
FenomX
post Oct 20 2009, 12:59 AM

177 posts

How about miss triumph by triumph? brows.gif
I got no idea but the only thing i know is my ex like wearing that brand =)
Emily Yee
post Oct 20 2009, 12:59 AM

253 posts

1) No guys are allowed to open a thread in GC. A suspension of 10 days will be given. You may, however, reply to an existing thread.

If wanna buy bra go to Stuff For Ladies.
goldfries
post Oct 20 2009, 01:05 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

10 days. biggrin.gif

btw best way is to bring her shopping and let her decide for herself. brows.gif
Berrylicious
post Oct 20 2009, 10:21 AM

44 posts

Ya bring her there n let her decide.
AngelLingLing
post Oct 20 2009, 12:46 PM

31 posts

Depends you want cute bra or sexy bra~~

cute bra go find young hearts =)

sexy bra maybe can find triumph/pierre cardin~

maybe you can ask the sales girl whether can exchange size or not =) just say getting for your gf lo~
kazebert
post Oct 20 2009, 01:16 PM

eh..
usually the aunty ( promoter ) will gives you lotsa question ...
like what cup.. what size... what type you're looking for..
so you just answer.. and in the end , she will gives you choices...
then u just pick or something...

thats what i know ...
rourou
post Oct 20 2009, 04:23 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

get her a nice lingerie instead biggrin.gif some wicked lacy ones
audreyreiko
post Oct 20 2009, 04:58 PM

446 posts

Hard to just buy it without testing.

Even the same brand can have different cutting. For wacoal I tried 4 or 5 different types of bra but only one suited me.

The surprise is a great idea but honestly it is not easy to buy without having her try it leh...
yahiko
post Oct 20 2009, 05:00 PM

1,215 posts

just buy her a sexy night dress~ sure wont have problem of sizes
makenai_san
post Oct 21 2009, 12:48 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(audreyreiko @ Oct 20 2009, 04:58 PM)
Hard to just buy it without testing.

Even the same brand can have different cutting. For wacoal I tried 4 or 5 different types of bra but only one suited me.

The surprise is a great idea but honestly it is not easy to buy without having her try it leh...
TS, it is not a problem to girls whether the bra will fit or not, she will appreciate your will of buying present even though it does not fit icon_rolleyes.gif
do not be so stressed for present thumbup.gif
EsmileE
post Oct 21 2009, 10:47 AM

What about buying a chemise for her?

This post has been edited by EsmileE: Jan 30 2010, 06:05 AM
SUSspanker
post Oct 21 2009, 11:52 AM

Custom Made e-Penis
7,606 posts

No need to test, if you know the size, just buy it. Most of the time they will allow you to exchange if the tag and the bra are still intact. If you get stains onto it then too bad lor, just swallow your losses (har har)
AlexLee277
post Oct 22 2009, 12:10 AM

Dihujani kenangan masa lalu
4,221 posts

good luck, i think u already get your 10 days..

why not get a teddy bear/ bring her to dinner(FANCY one tongue.gif ) instead of buying bra..?
chezzball
post Oct 22 2009, 02:19 AM

Cheese
1,542 posts

wah.. this is my first time posting in GC...

hai kazebert wave.gif hai Emily Yee wave.gif

will girls like it when guy buy bra for them? even if not couple?
kazebert
post Oct 22 2009, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ Oct 22 2009, 02:19 AM)
wah.. this is my first time posting in GC...

hai kazebert wave.gif hai Emily Yee wave.gif

will girls like it when guy buy bra for them? even if not couple?
eh.. wrong section la u.. bebola keju...

then we think u are a perv.... lol...

kikipi
post Oct 23 2009, 06:45 AM

buy her a bra without her trying it is not advisable..
u won't know whether that bra's cutting suit her breasts or not.. if its not, then she won't feel comfortable wearing it..
or maybe like what spanker has said, buy first and then change it if the size isn't suitable for her - with the tag and bra are still intact..

my suggestion is to buy her a set of sleepwear.. that would be the easiest way..
because the sizes are only S, M, L, XL n so on...
and if u want it to be more sexy, then go look for a see-through + lacey ones brows.gif
SUSLiLFreaK
post Oct 24 2009, 12:26 PM

374 posts

victoria secret rclxms.gif
DonutZai
post Oct 24 2009, 01:03 PM

136 posts

No need thank me for the idea.
SUSLiLFreaK