Plan to buy a NEW / USED car?, ASK HERE for recommendation.
stupidbump
Dec 16 2009, 01:12 PM
Considering getting a second hand vios or city for my wife.
Need advice and opinions
2005 facelift city Vtec/IDSI 2005 vios G/E
2004 city Vtec/IDSI 2004 vios G/E
Which to go for? what is the price range for 2nd hand for the above models? Which is a best choice u think?
I personnally prefer the Facelifted vtec city 2005 and price cheapest is RM59000.
just need more expert advice to support!
stupidbump
Apr 13 2010, 09:51 PM
Torn between 3 cars. All second hand, need second opinions from u guys here.
1. Honda Civic 1.8, 2006 RM89k 2. Toyota Altis 1.6e, 2008 RM86k 3. Mazda 3 1.6 sedan, 2009 RM85k or Mazda 3 1.6 sedan, 2007 RM78k.
BTW,why the big difference between both M3? And may i know, which bank offering the best second hand interest rate at the moment?
THANK YOU all in advance for the opinions.
This post has been edited by stupidbump: Apr 13 2010, 09:55 PM
stupidbump
Apr 14 2010, 08:21 AM
QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Apr 14 2010, 01:58 AM) That only the price difference. Car value depreciate when yrs goes by. If the 2009 M3 is possible by 85k, and checked n confirmed the car was serviced n under warranty by bermaz, then i take that. The used honda civic was bladdy overpriced and not worth it despite it is the best car among the 3. yeap..thats what i think also, civic price really high for second hand cars...
stupidbump
Apr 16 2010, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(travis_ckf @ Apr 14 2010, 01:58 AM) That only the price difference. Car value depreciate when yrs goes by. If the 2009 M3 is possible by 85k, and checked n confirmed the car was serviced n under warranty by bermaz, then i take that. The used honda civic was bladdy overpriced and not worth it despite it is the best car among the 3. Travis, wat would you advise if i forgo the Mazda 3, and opt for the 2008 altis 1.6e? Cos IMO, i still think the Mazda3 is not as spacious as altis. Between, m3 civic and altis, altis gives me a sense of space whereas m3 seems not much difference to the current city or vios. What do you think sifu?