Plan to buy a NEW / USED car?, ASK HERE for recommendation.

mrJohn
post Mar 12 2010, 04:52 PM

123 posts

Guys...

1. Brand : Japanese car (Perhaps)
2. Budget : (max 800 monthly)
3. New/Used/Unreg : New (Perhaps)
4. Specs : 1.5 and above
5. Transmission : Automatic / Manual
6. NA or FI : N.A. would be fine.
7. Type : Any
8. Remarks : Anything that is affordable and fit my criteria above? I'm a fresh graduate and my net sallary is 2300... can u suggest an option to me since i want to have a car by next 2 month...also...about the interest rate for that option....owh..i heard also about the maybank graduate program to buy a car...mind to share??

Thanks in advance biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

mrJohn
post Mar 29 2010, 11:35 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(mrJohn @ Mar 12 2010, 04:52 PM)
Guys...

1. Brand : Japanese car (Perhaps)
2. Budget : (max 800 monthly)
3. New/Used/Unreg : New (Perhaps)
4. Specs : 1.5 and above
5. Transmission : Automatic / Manual
6. NA or FI : N.A. would be fine.
7. Type : Any
8. Remarks : Anything that is affordable and fit my criteria above? my net sallary is 2400... can u suggest an option to me since i want to have a car by next 2 month...also...about the interest rate for that option....owh..i heard also about the maybank graduate program to buy a car...mind to share??

Thanks in advance  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
anyone can help me??? yeah...just go and see forte...looks awesome!!! maybe can be on list oso laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mrJohn
post Mar 31 2010, 10:49 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(alcatrez @ Mar 30 2010, 08:22 PM)

Isn't Forte over your budget?

With the installment, you are looking for a car about RM68k with 2.9% intetrest.

Proton Persona H-Line (but not jap)

Toyota Vios (RM72k), Forte , Suzuki swift (RM71k) are a bit over the budget.
actually i already prepared around 8k till now..just waiting 2 months more to make it around 11k...huhu..so..with that 11k d/p...and around 800 per month...izit possible for me to have either city?vios?or forte?? and...what is the best choice among 3 of these?? Thanks icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

mrJohn
post Apr 2 2010, 12:21 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Apr 2 2010, 12:04 AM)
True also  nod.gif

Some people want something they can't afford, yet just to make them looks good to others by their cars.

End up tarik kereta by bank.
diff people diff view and lifestyle...most important things is commitment towards what are actually you are responsible with icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

0.1163sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:15 AM