PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

ahucks
post Nov 9 2009, 10:57 AM

173 posts

service at (10,000km or 6 months after registration)... the voucher still free la....
ahucks
post Nov 20 2009, 02:32 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(LukeMjstc @ Nov 18 2009, 11:00 PM)
Hihi, I'm new owner of Saga SE... Brilliant Red

The experience is amazing... This is the best proton model i've ever seen so far... a car with huge internal space and great appearance... is so so comfy with such a low price...

The air-cond is a so powerful... when u turn to 4 is like tornado...

Anyway, is RM50 for 300km a good FC for a new MT SE (driving city road with moderate jam)? How does FC actually improves with car travelling distance?
i dont know, but my car really improve a lot in term of FC right now... icon_idea.gif

check my fuelly... it's so different when i just bought the car. So i guess it will same for your car...mine MT too....

This post has been edited by ahucks: Nov 20 2009, 02:32 PM
ahucks
post Jan 27 2010, 08:06 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jan 24 2010, 10:28 PM)
thanks pal. will try to email them, many times.  cheers for your good effort.

Added on January 24, 2010, 10:39 pm

OMG !!! this is almost EXACTLY the same as my fc.

yours = 3000sen/122km = 24.6 sen per km
mine  = 5000sen/200km = 25 sen per km

comments ... comments ... comments ???? anyone ???
last fuel up.. my fc was 0.12 sen per km.... smile.gif
but not automatic , manual transmission...
look at my fuelly....saga better get manual ... good fc...

Added on January 27, 2010, 8:12 pm
QUOTE(xshiro @ Jan 25 2010, 07:50 PM)
mline has 1 airbag, adjustable height for driver seat, 2 seat pockets, front speakers, foglamps, alloy rims..bline doesnt have those stuffs

well if you concern about 'safety' then 1 airbag should be alright...other accesories are not so important

my experience with my first batch blm, so far 1year plus years old...no power window problem but i have replaced my iafm trice (under warranty). small matter - car can still be driven but with anoyying 'tak-tak sound'

fc for auto, around 300km is achievable for rm50 petrol fill up.
mine also first batch july 09, everything ok, nothing experience any problem yet... but i also replaced my iafm once coz tak tak sound... actually its not affect performance just the sound....

This post has been edited by ahucks: Jan 27 2010, 08:12 PM

0.0323sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:26 PM