Hi there... I notice there is water at the front sit... probably below the aircond. Seems like there's leakage from the aircond. Anyone knows whats happening?
PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!
Jan 3 2010, 02:16 PM
6,793 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hi there... I notice there is water at the front sit... probably below the aircond. Seems like there's leakage from the aircond. Anyone knows whats happening?
Jan 4 2010, 11:17 AM
Anyone knows why there is leakeage under the aircond on the front passenger sit?
Jan 4 2010, 03:25 PM
Jan 7 2010, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Jan 7 2010, 01:52 PM) I open the door in a correct way and it's fine for all door except the front left door feel something weird. Yeah... it's their rules, servicing outside will cancelled off your warranty. so my advice:Btw, I found my fuel first bar can't even last until 50km which usually it did. Yesterday, it changed to 2nd bar when reached 39km ! Well i'm driving just fine with my car and does not have the problem like you said though. You really have to give pressure to your SC dee or directly report to Proton HQ How come so stubborn never let authorised SC to do service. Your warranty will void if never sent to authorised SC within the year of warranty. If anything happen, you gonna shoulder the blame. For me, 5 years warranty and i have to send to their SC these 5 years though i know their oil is expensive and my dad certainly can change for me, but some of our friends here mentioned some SC allows to bring engine oil. 1. bring your own oil. 2. bring your own airfilter. for this you'll save a lot. |
Jan 13 2010, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(Enclave Recruit @ Jan 12 2010, 03:45 PM) A common Proton car problem. My bro's Waja gear knob also koyak. When using a Proton, you must be veryyyyyyyyyyyyy gentle. Use a bit of strength, gone case la. so... any way to replace it? Mine also koyak already after first few months using the car.Added on January 13, 2010, 2:17 pm[quote=tednet,Jan 13 2010, 12:38 PM] have u try to wipe the sensor? they will detect even a dust.. happen to my wira last time.. ader mud at the sensor and beeping like hell when in reverse.. just wipe the sensor clean and try again. Added on January 13, 2010, 12:40 pm Excuse me, Where is the sensor located exactly? Sorry for the stupid question. This post has been edited by YoungMan: Jan 13 2010, 02:17 PM |
Jan 13 2010, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(klk89 @ Jan 13 2010, 02:35 PM)
The reverse sensors is located at the back of your car nearby the boot area. There are 2 buttons look alike. That's your reverse sensors. Thanks. will try to look for it. |
Jan 18 2010, 09:57 PM
Jan 25 2010, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(mikehwy @ Jan 24 2010, 04:23 PM) mine is the auto M-model. i have been comparing the fc but mine has been the worst! Maybe you can call 1300880888 instead of writing an Email to them. Call and try to make appointment for checkup.i drive most of the time in cities, speed limited to 60-75kph only. still i think it is the most makan minyak car that i am having. i continue to write to Proton at its website for a year about my fc, still no reply. i bought this because Proton advertises that this is the 'very fuel efficient' model and won some awards .... ? true or not wor? got to bear with it. after one year of driving (10k mileage now) ... stil the same fc. .... maybe one day i will change it to savvy ..... sianz ..... |
Jan 27 2010, 08:58 PM
Feb 8 2010, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(cleoleeps @ Feb 7 2010, 11:55 PM) i got my car on 3rd Nov 2009 last year. After 3 months of driving and now about 5k mileague, now today i found out that my front seat left window cannot work anymore. I pressed button on both side of the doors but to no avail. I thought the power window problems only happen in the first batch Saga?Sigh, i know parts are free when still in warranty, but i am not happy to be charged with labour fee when it's the quality prob and not my prob. i rarely wind down that window!! Any idea? Anybody encountered this? Yes, I encounter that after 1 year of using my Proton Saga. but it only happen to the window on the driver sit. I contacted back my SA and he fix it free for me. He said change the power window should be OK.. now my car is 2 years old already.. so far the problem does not reappear. |
| Change to: | 0.0404sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:37 AM |