PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!

cheeann
post Dec 3 2009, 08:11 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(JimboXE @ Dec 3 2009, 02:39 PM)
How much is it & how can I get d 15W 50, bro? blink.gif
it's in my sales thread ma~
rm75 till 12/12/09 as i'm giving promotion lo~

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Dec 3 2009, 09:01 PM)
mine one is manual transmission..
change 20w-90 gear oil... ** not sure yet, will check my receipt

but i cannot go up to my 5th gear..
i sent blm to another service centre to check...

they say previous services put WRONG oil...
now gear box half die...

somemore i need to pay for the fix..  cry.gif
got such oil rating meh? ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Dec 3 2009, 08:15 PM
cheeann
post Dec 3 2009, 09:46 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Dec 3 2009, 10:27 PM)
ya lo...

i juz get my car... the oil is 80w-90(rm35.50/2.5ltr)..
spoil my gear box..

now they change 75w-85 for me..
must use 75w-85(rm99.00/3ltr)...
then they have check the gear box have spoil some parts...
if u refer back to ur service booklet~
it's state tat ur car can use 75w90 or 80w90~
where did u get d 75w85 n wat brand issit??
from ur statement seems sumthing fishy as 80w90 at 2.5L
n ur other oil 75w85 at 3L~
btw gearbox will only spoil if there's not enuf oil n using wrong oil rating like 80w90 will not spoil gearbox's part
but wen engage gear a bit harder then normal 75w90 rating oil~
cheeann
post Dec 4 2009, 01:10 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Dec 3 2009, 10:52 PM)
i am not so sure bro..
the sc guy told me...

i juz change the gear oil back in 2 months...

now i need to change it again... 2months only.. at 1500km..
my 4-5th gear can't fully function...

and they told me if continue like this, they will need to change the whole gear box...

then u should file a report~

QUOTE(ichigotai @ Dec 3 2009, 10:52 PM)
nx time when i wanna change gear oil i will buy from u.
so 75w90 smoother than 80w90?
then i shud take 75w90?

ur engine's warranty u wanna void so fast meh? ?
change gear oil outside will void warranty neh~
unless u're rich then change at sc then change again to thinner oil lo~ tongue.gif

QUOTE(Vincent_A8fm @ Dec 3 2009, 11:15 PM)
here's the 2.5ltr for my previous services 0n 04 oct 2009

refer to manual book, our blm at least need 2.8-3.0ltr of gear oil...
but the STUPID sc only fill 2.5ltr for me...
[attachmentid=1337170]

this is my gear oil at present 03/12/09
[attachmentid=1337181]

then u can claim from tat sc for spoiling ur GB~

cheeann
post Dec 5 2009, 11:55 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 5 2009, 07:55 PM)
Strongly advise to check your alignment and tyre pressure.
tis 1 got nothng to do wit alignment la~
balancing then got la~
cheeann
post Dec 7 2009, 11:57 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 7 2009, 04:59 PM)
i took annual leave...i saw them pour in new brake fluid and bleeding it now...
i guess need to pay for new brake fluid too...pokai liao

y need pour new oil n bleed? ? hmm.gif

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 7 2009, 08:33 PM)
jz come back from COE...car straighter alot now after changing torsion beam...but only about 99% perfect...i think need to find cheeann to tune after i buy sport springs...
from what i can c now, the right side have more '-' camber than the left side and left side is more outward than the right...maybe need put spacer on the right...cheeann gt sell spacer? haha...

hmmmm~

QUOTE(coolkwc @ Dec 7 2009, 08:41 PM)
Useless men, BLM alignment run away too easy, my car just tune for 3 weeks, now steering need to steer abit left...remember i just said it was perfectly straight? now like this adi... doh.gif I have to say just normal bump, no big hole or what...really sienz... doh.gif

Added on December 7, 2009, 7:43 pm

Auto or manual? full tank is 40L....of you dare to refuel when the tank just left <1L, you can pump in RM70 RON95... sweat.gif

Added on December 7, 2009, 7:44 pm

normally they will jack the torsion beam, i saw them jack my car like that also... hmm.gif

btw they r not suppost to jack it there cuz it's a weak point~

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 8 2009, 12:34 AM)
haha
maybe like the vios that my GF is currently driving
the fuel is like a triagle haha

Added on December 7, 2009, 11:35 pm
no need i think = )
myvi chasis not so good sleep.gif
as i am a hardcore driver myself ha ha
myvi not my cup of tea it is a city car ..
and no more ..
= )
O'reily? ? rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif
cheeann
post Dec 7 2009, 11:59 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 8 2009, 12:48 AM)
sleep.gif
nope
try to tail them till a corner
then say tata to them = )

i have not been smoke by one sleep.gif
only been smoke by one turbo myvi
so scary
straight road i see it go further and further only corner
can catch up sleep.gif
then tata again haha
lolZzz

u try ask those manual BLM corner so shock haha
i have been smoke by 1 blm black colour one at karak highway
his corner all high speed one haha
cornering depending on ur steel of balls lo~ whistling.gif whistling.gif
wanna try tackle corner wit me? rolleyes.gif
cheeann
post Dec 8 2009, 12:29 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 8 2009, 01:26 AM)
sleep.gif
this is not a racing thread lolZzz
if balls of steel only then become reckless driving loh sleep.gif

hahaha
sei chee ann
which thread u have not been to ?
balls of steel need to b reckless 1 meh? ? rolleyes.gif
sis i said race meh? ? whistling.gif
cheeann
post Dec 8 2009, 08:01 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(godspeeds @ Dec 8 2009, 02:16 AM)
i didnt under estimate myvi haha
but i have driven it b4
so i know how far the car can go = P
auto to manual haha

haha
cheeann
different ppl ma
so ppl have balls but no skill then dangerous loh
but for u the boss different story ma haha

ya ...
BLM not bad ..
= )
depends on the right foot also
if keep on floor it non stop sure drop very fast haha
tmr will go submit the document for the car
hopefully can get  the light blue for my gf sleep.gif
as it is not available dy
aiii
wanna get teh permium version one
but that one comfirm no more blue..
cross our finger then haha
both myvi n saga has their pros n cons~
so either u take it or leave it~
cheeann
post Dec 19 2009, 09:19 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ryan.cheah @ Dec 18 2009, 11:49 PM)
xshiro

as now im using silvertone m3 (proton bagi punya)
cukup bising at road
even cover the speaker

falken , senyap ?

i went to a tyre shop for balancing and alignment
then tell him bout my car go lefty
after do all , he test drive
and car still got prob
going lefty
switch side
also same
swtich front and back also same
from lefty
jadi righty
then lefty ...
so in the end, he concluded that my tyre rosak ad

any idea ?
is that true ?
tat means got sum thing is wrong wit da setting lo~
cheeann
post Dec 20 2009, 10:16 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ryan.cheah @ Dec 20 2009, 04:58 AM)
thnx chee ann
means the shop dunnoe do alignment ?

tayar still can use ?
they know but no so good only~
cheeann
post Jan 7 2010, 10:37 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jan 7 2010, 10:10 AM)
mikehwy
this is vi II bumper.