PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!
TSSiuYi
Dec 9 2009, 07:07 PM
overclocker 1) i do not know how to open the dashboard, and i won't wanna know how to either.haha.
2) 35% from market price? u can google www.slowslowwait.com. haha.no offence, it's something impossible, bro.
TSSiuYi
Dec 9 2009, 08:27 PM
overclocker I never know got trade-in bars service available.u can try ur luck, bro.my sapura?i dun own sapura, i take stocks only.i won't say it's the best or among the best, but it is atleast from a well-known brand at a moderate pricing. foruming is worldwide, it's not sticking to only 1 forum..u learn less than expected from 1 forum, but more if u discuss around.
TSSiuYi
Dec 10 2009, 05:26 PM
anyone did leather alike seat covers?i mean seat cover, not those wrapping. something like this below http://www.mudah.my/Sag-blm-cover-seat-4283225.htmbut the price..cut throat ler.. This post has been edited by SiuYi: Dec 10 2009, 05:27 PM
TSSiuYi
Dec 10 2009, 05:51 PM
CyberKewl coolmax how much ler?mind to compare?im noob with this..but damn interested as our stock cushion easily stuck with dust.cincai slap the cushion will create fogging in the car cabin.haha
TSSiuYi
Dec 10 2009, 11:14 PM
mingwei enlighten me with coolmax..where can i get those?i see none for BLM yet.
CyberKewl eventually if u got the right tint at the right place of ur car, cracking seat cover under hot sun is not an issue.unless u cheapskate with the tint.
cleoleeps already mentioned it LOOKS LIKE leather.hahaha.for those leather alike i saw in market which are UNIVERSAL, i see most wira cars have it which is black in colour..really feel like leather, but not 100% same la..ofcoz got some plastic feel too..
TSSiuYi
Dec 15 2009, 02:03 PM
wltw87 yes.
TSSiuYi
Dec 16 2009, 03:05 AM
xtcc03 new BLM now comes with immo.however the stock alarm sux, so its ur choice to upgrade or keep it.
TSSiuYi
Dec 16 2009, 09:26 AM
tednet no.
cressalve u can lodge ur complaint to proton care service.
TSSiuYi
Dec 16 2009, 05:54 PM
trafficbuilder transmission?
TSSiuYi
Dec 18 2009, 12:47 PM
ahseng917 not to say kena tipu.MT oil has to be change either at 2nd or 3rd service.maybe they bring forward.X1R is not needed at all.new cars do not really need those. also, u have to blame urself for not having a self-study before going for a service.if u go certain preparation, u wont get conned that easily in a service centre.my suggestion:change SC, current SC will treat u as a waterfish and con u next time as well.
TSSiuYi
Dec 19 2009, 12:08 PM
virginslayer 200 for stock condition, hard to believe.unless its a downhill environment, and u changed ur rims to enkei jap rims.
TSSiuYi
Dec 21 2009, 09:19 AM
coolkwc regarding grounding points,i disagree with u partially.about replacing old cables, it's true.but for stable current over the car, it exists. however, i do not know how to explain but if u not satisfied with the statement, u can consult drexchan. He did grounding points on one of our members car with the standard protocol of testing the edges of the engine with a current meter. If it is useless, then drexchan won't have did so much about that. U know drex, he is not simply a cap ayam technician.
TSSiuYi
Dec 21 2009, 11:27 AM
drexchan thanks for the explanation.
TSSiuYi
Dec 21 2009, 02:40 PM
coolkwc however for the VS, i only give it an unknown benefit.To say if it is providing the advantage, i would say it doesnt. But to claim it is useless, it is still functioning at an unknown state. it's neutral. But i do saw ppl with VS for audio setup performing their jobs.
TSSiuYi
Dec 22 2009, 01:07 PM
drexchan would u mind sharing the plan of the VS?lol.market secret? basically its for performance or ICE?
TSSiuYi
Dec 22 2009, 05:23 PM
azxer666 box at the back?u mean luggage tray ka?got first aid kit?
TSSiuYi
Dec 24 2009, 12:12 AM
drexchan aduh..nvm la.at least i syok sendiri awhile.
TSSiuYi
Dec 24 2009, 09:01 AM
maxizanc its up to u..if one day ur clutch got something wrong, dun blame proton.clutch are meant to be pressed fully, even if it already initiated by pressing 1/3 of it.
TSSiuYi
Dec 24 2009, 01:16 PM
helangkawi 16"?tyre profile how much?gap between rear wheel and fender how many fingers?TEIN price cut throat ler..u loaded wor.
TSSiuYi
Dec 24 2009, 05:58 PM
matdek rim 15", howabout tyre profile?50 or 55?how much ur tein cost u?