This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 10 2009, 08:51 PM
PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB>>TURBORIZED!>>, YAHOO~V9!! Pss..Pss..Vroom!!!!
Nov 10 2009, 08:48 PM
12 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
guys, my fuel bar is at 3rd bar now since i get my car on last wednesday,and the mileage was showing 196,city drive everyday,consider normal?
This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 10 2009, 08:51 PM |
Nov 10 2009, 09:23 PM
klng72
ic..i feel kesian to u.. |
Nov 11 2009, 08:40 PM
errmm, may i know if the fuel left 1 bar, means my fuel tank going to dry?and normally if refill full tank, about how much will cost me?
This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 11 2009, 08:41 PM |
Nov 11 2009, 08:59 PM
oic, will be blinking..thanks for ur info!
Nov 13 2009, 07:09 PM
QUOTE same kerb weight, different engine. ichigotaii still yet to done 5k service, but below is my fc 100% city - 270km for rm50 90% highway - 385km for rm50 (drive 90-160kmh) if extreme condition (5th gear cruise at 70-80kmh in federal) might can achieve 0.12/km if extreme condition (rev to 5000rpm and run with 160-180) is about 0.18/km fc wise, wont so high as ppl thought off. shud chg the mindset tat "bigger cc higher fuel comsumption". agree with u~ my red babe oso has the same >100% city - 270km for rm50 just refill rm50 shell 95 for a try yesterday night haha... |
Nov 13 2009, 07:20 PM
yea klng72, 1.6 with 270km
ur fc still don't have any improvement so far? |
Nov 13 2009, 08:17 PM
QUOTE ya.. road tax is around RM90 oni.. n insurance is lebih kurang v 1.3 rite? yea roadtax per year=rm90, and insurance is lebih kurang v 1.3..i forgot how much d><lol..lazy to find it out haha.. |
Nov 15 2009, 12:32 AM
wow ~bUa~, nt worry about the iafm will be spoil again?haha
just back from kuala selangor~traveled 200km..and i did tried for just 140km/h...raining abit scared my fuel bar dropped 3 bars(from 4 to 1),seems like the fc is worse with this Shell 95 fuel This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 15 2009, 12:32 AM |
Nov 15 2009, 12:55 AM
klng,nt passed by, i go KS with my frens for jalan-jalan there..
and i stay at KL Kepong |
Nov 15 2009, 10:43 AM
QUOTE Nexsus ic... den u passed by my house lo..(if u bek KL by using puncak alam way) din call me for a TT.. sad.. yea i passed by ur home..haha..next time when i hav going there again will ring u for a TT man QUOTE klng72 rain = accelerate more because heavier resistance on the water altho we hav to go lower speeds.. not sure biggrin.gif hmm..i agreed on ur info...btw will try caltex 95 on next tank! |
Nov 21 2009, 10:27 AM
guys,next week i'll go for my 1k service,any kind advice for me(noob here)?
Nov 21 2009, 10:31 AM
QUOTE (sebastianchan @ Nov 21 2009, 08:00 AM) the sound proof is not important anymore once u have driven a 23 yrs old Mazda 626 with the sound like a motor boat for about 3 years. hahaha... i am waiting for my exchange voucher now... but i have booked Saga SE. in the catalog, SE is already tinted. Is it not good? btw... it is easy to find a hot chick to sit in ur BLM to balik kampung with u... this hot chick will definitely follow u balik kampung... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « user posted image * stock tint is bad and with bubble problem better to install outside ...find a good installer with good workmanship else also still stuck with problems i tinted with Tint Master worth 1088,but my SA said it just cost 800 for new car..is this good?i additional paid 350 for it,deduct 450 from my SA |
Nov 21 2009, 11:40 AM
QUOTE Nexsus~ where u got your car tinted?? covered by proton as well?? if i'm not wrong, my SA drove my car tinted at Damansara(before i get my car,same day),and yes,it's covered by proton, the SA will ask u about it haha.. QUOTE QUOTE(Nexsus @ Nov 21 2009, 10:27 AM) guys,next week i'll go for my 1k service,any kind advice for me(noob here)? * only replace the necessary things & no X1R engine treatment, no windscreen washer whistling.gif . Check IAFM got noise or not, if got....tell them to fix it. The rest, should be ok thumbup.gif . Mentally, prepare to endure long hours if send to Proton Edar SV centre..... brows.gif JimboXE, thanks for ur info!! understood d! *just replace the engine oil and oil filter right? This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 21 2009, 11:42 AM |
Nov 21 2009, 02:11 PM
hmm..steering lock,2 umbrellas,2 cd folders..
Nov 22 2009, 10:47 AM
QUOTE Today just went for 1000km first service. Labour fee is free. But has to pay for other materials such as lubricant. First time and that fella show me 3 packages in powerpoint (So organized kot) for the 1000km service. If multi-grate, around RM80+ If semi sync, around RM 118 If full sync, around RM230. The workshop guy never told me the differences and let me choose. This is really setting up trap as the next service will be the next 5000km, of course wont take full sync. He purposely made this coz see me a female , arghh ~~~~ Anyway, I chose the semi sync. Shell Helix Semi Sync - RM99 Gasket, oil drain - RM2.52 Oil Filter - Free for first time (with voucher) Screenwash 300ml - Rm5.20 Total i paid them Rm106.70. I saw some other power point slides, the 10k km above maintenance fees is at least Rm70 up to RM150. My friend said it's expensive ~_~ I have asked them if i can bring my own engine oil next time but the guy said no. Gave me non sense reason (of course talked sweetly) that if bring ours, then the warranty would void bla bla bla. Also, he claimed they used the engine oil that allowed by proton. ~_~ I decided after the first 3 service, i'd go for the other workshop that allow me to bring engine oil (if buying from outside is cheaper than the quote RM99) The dissapointing part is that the workshop only changed engine oil and never really inspect the car according to the proton schedule in the service book. Hope to hear more experience and cost about car serving from u guys. Oh yeah, does anyone of you get the car inspect for the rustyproof in the first 1000-1500 km? As i saw the warranty clause mentions that if never inspect in first 1000 - 1500km and subsequentl 10,000km, then the rustyproof 5 years warranty is null. btw cleoleeps, which SC u went for ur 1k service? |
Nov 22 2009, 04:28 PM
err..my car was perfect from the starting 3 days, after this i drove my car,i realized that my steering automatically turn to right with a very normal speed(60km/h) when i'm driving(go straight,but nt holding the steering,highway drive)..is this normal or???
This post has been edited by Nexsus: Nov 22 2009, 04:33 PM |
Nov 22 2009, 05:09 PM
oh ok, is it like hold the steering center, and then go out of car to see whether the tayar it's gone straight or?
btw will try it on tonight... |
Nov 22 2009, 05:39 PM
QUOTE can i know which ron95 fuel is the best for BLM? mentioned by others>Bhp & Caltex Caltex yellow best for me..320km(RM50,100% city drive) |
Nov 24 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE Hopin to get WTF plate no. Or is it already WTG? ad WTG... |
Nov 25 2009, 10:17 PM
normal price 1088..SA will offer u for 800 on new car..
| Change to: | 0.0412sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:44 PM |