CEO RM20k/day
942 posts

Can't see the picture :\
TSbabysiiaozz
post Oct 18 2009, 10:57 PM

342 posts

i don't know what happened doh.gif
well.. i think they don't have official plush dolls..
i'm dying to get one sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Oct 18 2009, 11:16 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

u won't find this in malaysia, but I may be able to get it from Australia. Price is a little high though. So for shipping and everything, it would cost RM 80 what say you? The size of the doll is 13 inch.
TSbabysiiaozz
post Oct 18 2009, 11:37 PM

342 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Oct 18 2009, 11:16 PM)
u won't find this in malaysia, but I may be able to get it from Australia. Price is a little high though. So for shipping and everything, it would cost RM 80 what say you? The size of the doll is 13 inch.
you're living in Australia or what? Picture please smile.gif
Kyoyagami
post Oct 19 2009, 08:53 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

No lah, but I have someone there who can bring it back for you. Pic? Wait ah, i try to find the appropriate one.

0.0147sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:54 AM