HDMI switcher 3 in 1 out, any user here in KL ...???

TSsuns8630
post Oct 17 2009, 01:46 AM, updated 17y ago

1,122 posts

Yaaaahhh ,, I am looking for this item ...anyone use it here /bought it here ....

(similiar product also please reply .. with information where you bought and how much ..???

Attached image(s)
stormaker
post Oct 17 2009, 01:55 AM

3,130 posts

QUOTE(suns8630 @ Oct 17 2009, 01:46 AM)
Yaaaahhh ,, I am looking for this item ...anyone use it here /bought it here ....

(similiar product also please reply .. with information where you bought and how much ..???
last time i was looking for this as well ... but i didn't get it ... cheapest i found so far are ...

HDMI Smart Switch (4-Port) - RM 102

HDMI Smart Switch (5-Port) - RM 119

Even cheaper if can find the model with 3 ports HDMI.
TSsuns8630
post Oct 17 2009, 02:05 AM

1,122 posts

QUOTE(stormaker @ Oct 17 2009, 01:55 AM)
last time i was looking for this as well ... but i didn't get it ... cheapest i found so far are ...

HDMI Smart Switch (4-Port) - RM 102

HDMI Smart Switch (5-Port) - RM 119

Even cheaper if can find the model with 3 ports HDMI.
thanks for the reply ....

yaaahh .. i was looking at this site also ... but i prefer i buy it from shop (KL) .. instead of online ...

anyway .. I will try try ..at Jalan Pudu ..tomolo ....

at the meantime .. still looking for "USER" of this kind in Malaysia to comment .. further ...thanks in advance ...

rx330
post Oct 17 2009, 10:25 AM

11,811 posts

i bought one b4, 2 port one, bad thing abt 2 port is u cannot switch,
means u power up the player one 1st port, tat port gets the signal, if port 2, u make sure the port a player is power off

get the 3 and above one, at least got the select button
MC_Amig0
post Oct 17 2009, 02:20 PM

456 posts

i saw in All IT mart.. RM3++ forget the exact price.
interpol
post Oct 18 2009, 06:51 PM

168 posts

last time (ard april 2009) am selling 4 in 1 out...with the switches...ard rm 2++...but i dun bring in those stock d...
mpyw
post Oct 18 2009, 07:15 PM

3,603 posts

I bought 1 b4 3-1 HDMI switch but it had compatibility problem with the PS3, so i return it and never bought any afer that.....
kevinc66
post Oct 18 2009, 08:14 PM

197 posts

Try bruceleestore in ss2 petaling jaya. You can easily find him in lelong.com.my. Hi name is chan, if i am not mistaken.

I think he's in this forum too.

Hope this helps biggrin.gif

0.0205sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:46 AM