My Studio Blog * Updated 29 September 2010*, In the Right Place, On The Right Time!!

TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 16 2009, 06:32 PM, updated 9y ago

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

Hi guy!

Brystudio is finally on here!!! do visit my blog thank!!

www.brystudio.com

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Sep 29 2010, 05:57 PM
zeist
post Oct 16 2009, 08:41 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Honest opinion = Better than mine, lol

That is one of my favourite font. I think I wanna change theme, this current theme is small and colours are not striking at all.
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 16 2009, 09:05 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 16 2009, 09:41 PM)
Honest opinion = Better than mine, lol

That is one of my favourite font. I think I wanna change theme, this current theme is small and colours are not striking at all.
thank but sad i don't know how to write some good content =(

Added on October 16, 2009, 10:14 pmNew update

just change from blogspot.com domain to my own custom domain enjoy!

www.brystudio.com

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Oct 16 2009, 10:14 PM
conan_cat
post Oct 16 2009, 10:40 PM

133 posts

loved the p1 advert still xD

anyway, nice blog! clean design, i like it. smile.gif perhaps some minor attention to the details, such as the timezone of your blog is not properly set? i've left a comment moments ago and it shows 6.25am, hmm. unless you're in the US. doh.gif

TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 16 2009, 10:45 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(conan_cat @ Oct 16 2009, 11:40 PM)
loved the p1 advert still xD

anyway, nice blog! clean design, i like it. smile.gif perhaps some minor attention to the details, such as the timezone of your blog is not properly set? i've left a comment moments ago and it shows 6.25am, hmm. unless you're in the US. doh.gif
oh well i will tried to reset again =] thank alot for the comment tried and see ^^ thumbup.gif

lol!! very nice commercial, i love it! i've been hearing it over the radio a lot lately and i do think this ad is pretty quirky, this my first time watching the video ad xD
October 16, 2009 9:25 PM

i change i guess its around 9.25 you post =] nod.gif

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Oct 16 2009, 10:49 PM
kashikitsu
post Oct 16 2009, 10:58 PM

69 posts

awesome find on the smoking kills.. tho that wont change a thing.. those kind of adds are more to eye candy then actually trying to stop people from smoking.. agree?
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 16 2009, 11:00 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(kashikitsu @ Oct 16 2009, 11:58 PM)
awesome find on the smoking kills.. tho that wont change a thing.. those kind of adds are more to eye candy then actually trying to stop people from smoking.. agree?
well yea, but sometime really scared the sh1t out of myself too, honestly speaking that i'm a heavy smoker too =] when i saw this picture, when i took my cigarette i thought of those picture and i put back in =.=" laugh.gif
JusticeDeserves
post Oct 17 2009, 05:15 AM

1,914 posts

Its cool! I love the theme. Hope to see great content soon biggrin.gif
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 17 2009, 08:36 PM

837 posts

thank alot ^^ will put more effort into it ^^

i just update with some new article =] do visit =]

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Oct 17 2009, 08:36 PM
djzen
post Oct 17 2009, 10:20 PM

Startup life!
2,873 posts

grammar!

other than that it loads slow.
goldfries
post Oct 17 2009, 11:08 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

abang,

you say STUDIO but i see

* Ads (1)
* Commercial (1)
* PC (1)
* Smoking (1)
* VPN (1)
* WebGame (1)

WTH!??!?!
kashikitsu
post Oct 17 2009, 11:13 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 17 2009, 11:08 PM)
abang,

you say STUDIO but i see

* Ads (1)
    * Commercial (1)
    * PC (1)
    * Smoking (1)
    * VPN (1)
    * WebGame (1)

WTH!??!?!
studio apartment lah.. all about what he does at home.. lol joking2.. chill...
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 17 2009, 11:35 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(djzen @ Oct 17 2009, 11:20 PM)
grammar!

other than that it loads slow.
will try to improve =] thank

update*

read through my blog and my post and really found some really funny thing that i wrote myself =] sorry guy when i write blog i didn't notice! will take more precaution in future nod.gif

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Oct 17 2009, 11:44 PM
goldfries
post Oct 18 2009, 01:24 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

A studio is an artist's or worker's workroom, or an artist and his or her employees who work within that studio. This can be for the purpose of architecture, painting, pottery (ceramics), sculpture, photography, graphic design, cinematography, animation, radio or television broadcasting or the making of music.

------------

when people see STUDIO, they do expect a more FOCUSED area of topic, as per the paragraph above, taken from wikipedia.

TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 18 2009, 05:51 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 18 2009, 02:24 AM)
A studio is an artist's or worker's workroom, or an artist and his or her employees who work within that studio. This can be for the purpose of architecture, painting, pottery (ceramics), sculpture, photography, graphic design, cinematography, animation, radio or television broadcasting or the making of music.

------------

when people see STUDIO, they do expect a more FOCUSED area of topic, as per the paragraph above, taken from wikipedia.
You a big help>.< and a big Thank for you goldfries nod.gif

Anyway, I just update my blog again! go visit my blog to read our latest project!

www.brystudio.com

Project : Windows 7 Snap & Win Contest!!
SUSCarl_Sagan
post Oct 18 2009, 09:23 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Oct 16 2009, 06:32 PM)
smile.gif  hi good! good evening,

well, i create my blog several week back and i getting some visitor and i wanted to post here to let other member of lowyat to know =] so please do visit thank
is it just me or your site is loads at glacial speed. i've been loading for the last 2 minutes and all i see is the banner. this could be a problem. i hope you can remedy this
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 18 2009, 06:13 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Carl_Sagan @ Oct 18 2009, 10:23 AM)
is it just me or your site is loads at glacial speed. i've been loading for the last 2 minutes and all i see is the banner. this could be a problem. i hope you can remedy this
sorry to hear that, but i load my website under different pc it seem quite okay to me. Maybe its your line problem or something i guess. I tried asking my fre and buddy to view it and seem that doesn't have any loading problem =] anyway i tried to cut down some ads already. So you might want to try login in again =]

My recommend is to use Firefox and chrome to view my blog thank >_<
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
New update on loading problem

I notice that when you guy enter my address which is www.brystudio.com and it start loading it will take 1 - 2 minute time right, maybe this the problem you guy been telling me and i notice it. Well if that happen please open a new tab and put the same address and load again =] sorry i not sure what causing this kind of problem will try fix soon thank nod.gif

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

New update on main page new widget! wibiya!

Okay, Since i been busy on my college stuff i haven't been updating my blog! so i get some invitation on some new stuff like "Wibiya" which you could implant some Vconnect stuff like facebook! so here a screen shoot of it! do visit my blog ! enjoy your stay! there great game too =]

New update : Looking Japanese food? Kiku Zakura has some nice japanese food!

Just a few hour back i went to Tropicana mall and look for some food to eat. So hungry till i almost can eat a horse!

so, I was looking around for some food restaurant with my gf and suddenly i saw a store with a quite unique ... Read more...

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Oct 22 2009, 06:04 AM
Flame Haze
post Oct 23 2009, 01:31 PM

814 posts

Nice blog, great theme too
a bit slow in loading, rest is ok
nice content you have, looking forward too reading more ^^
And btw, thanks for posting feedback on my blog
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 24 2009, 04:36 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(Flame Haze @ Oct 23 2009, 02:31 PM)
Nice blog, great theme too
a bit slow in loading, rest is ok
nice content you have, looking forward too reading more ^^
And btw, thanks for posting feedback on my blog
Thank alot!!!
2 new update at once! wish you guy enjoy reading. Thank and give me some comment.

New Update : Find out some KL taxi fun and Nasi lemak around kuchai lama that so good!

New Update : Beware of Fake BlueRay. How to identify the fake BluRay? Here got tips!

Changelog
- Just change blog description with a new one
- Emotion added ( onion head )
- better grammar
-better content
- photo with studio logo.
SkyNet000
post Oct 25 2009, 12:44 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

Very nice mate . Better than mine lol .
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 26 2009, 12:48 PM

837 posts

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Sep 18 2017, 09:09 PM
fat3dlov3
post Oct 30 2009, 11:28 AM

48 posts

visited your blog (: well, happy belated birthday yea !
TSfroz3nnoob
post Oct 31 2009, 03:15 AM

837 posts

New Update : Torchlight Game Review!! Diablo Style Game!

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Nov 4 2009, 04:44 PM
coolitenterprise
post Nov 6 2009, 02:34 PM

145 posts

Your blog very nice . Intresting
carbonfibre
post Nov 7 2009, 11:57 PM

PSN ID : ericgohsw
944 posts

Nice blog bro : D
TSfroz3nnoob
post Nov 7 2009, 11:59 PM

837 posts

New update : Poker King Movie (原裝預告)

My Webpageuser posted image

New update : Answer from TNB regarding issue of Video Namewee f*** TNB Malaysia

New update : DAP Cafe Rocket United!!! Politic Cafe!! Very Interesting!!!

Changelog

- added Sbox ( shout out box for visitor to feedback to me )
- More good content and neat than previous one
- Update on new post almost dailly with 2 - 3 post
- More review
- Ping my post in most famous ping site
- getting more traffic from SEO and keyword.

Added on November 8, 2009, 12:13 am
QUOTE(coolitenterprise @ Nov 6 2009, 03:34 PM)
Your blog very nice . Intresting
Thank thank shout on my box there if possible!! hehe
QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Nov 8 2009, 12:57 AM)
Nice blog bro : D
NICE BRO LOVE YOU GUY!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

Added on November 13, 2009, 7:14 pmuser posted image

New update :Gabai Waterfall

Direct Link

Added on September 29, 2010, 5:56 pmBlog updated!!!

Link > http://www.brystudio.com/2010/09/where-to-...ah-album-i.html

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Sep 29 2010, 05:56 PM

0.0193sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:55 AM