post Oct 16 2009, 06:39 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh,it's goin 2 rain n i do not wan 2 b lonely~
cheeann
post Oct 16 2009, 06:58 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 16 2009, 07:44 PM)
haiz..i lagi cham..sick jor n later goin to get caught in the traffic jam+rain cry.gif
tak apa~
janji u'll heal in short time while i'm not~
need 2 patch up my broke heart~
cheeann
post Oct 16 2009, 11:11 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh~
unhappy now~
cheeann
post Oct 16 2009, 11:26 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(ColouRs_:) @ Oct 17 2009, 12:13 AM)
Yo cheeann,

Cheer up smile.gif, what makes you unhappy?
jus found out tat my ex got in2 accicent few days ago make me restless n i wen over for a ride n really saw her car got damage~ sad.gif
cheeann
post Oct 16 2009, 11:41 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 17 2009, 12:32 AM)
wah you're still not detached in the heart yet
i did but sum how my heart is not made from steel or stainless steel but a heart of love~
jus tat i was restless tis few days for sum thing but i dunno wat is tat so i wen out for a ride since 2day i wasn't so busy wit wit like past few days n came back home late n tired n i saw her car's damage on da rear~ sad.gif
even thou our relationship wasn't really long like 4-9yrs n it's neither short also but v used 2 b attach very closely heart 2 heart till many things happen tis yr n broke us up finally after so long for her parent suffering for disliking me as a mechanic~ sad.gif
i really need 2 learn how 2 make my heart really hard n numb so tat i can really forget her but her memories shall remains in my heart n thou v broke up n i still care about her very much as she was 1 of da girl whom i really love wit my entire heart tat can even make me planned 2 marry her n i also did disccuss wit my mom edi~
how ever i can't b like her jus forget me n got herself a new guy in her life jus like tat not even 40days of broke up while me still here mourning for my lost of my life~ sad.gif
cheeann
post Oct 16 2009, 11:42 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(poppy123 @ Oct 17 2009, 12:33 AM)

oh gosh..how serious was it?anything happened to her?

i dunno~
i tried 2 reach her but she dun reply me n i even ask her ji-muiz but also no reply~
i feel so sad~ sad.gif
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 05:37 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(poppy123 @ Oct 17 2009, 12:51 AM)
straight away go her house and ask lor then...  biggrin.gif

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:51 pm

ohhh,twins punya song?  tongue.gif

Added on October 16, 2009, 11:52 pm

why no girl says she is pretty one? lol

i was at her house jus now lo~ sad.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 17 2009, 12:52 AM)
erm do you still have any sort of contact to her ?

yes,i do but sigh~
dunno la~
jus heart pain~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 11:23 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh~
jus came back from my ex-gf's house area after looking at her damage kelisa makes me so heart broken see-ing her beloved 'lau gong' no longer leng zai edi~
da workmanship is very bad knocking from wat i can c n i really cannot accept it but no choice had 2 accept it also cuz she's no longer my gf any more but other guy's gf as for now~
jus hope he can help her 2 seal up 3inch scar hole on her rear bumper below otherwise will start 2 rust n water will go in~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 01:30 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 02:09 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

sigh~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 02:33 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 17 2009, 03:12 PM)
*gib cheeann some of my cotton candy...nah*  smile.gif
u know wat? ?
i used 2 like it very much~
but since da day wen i broke up,i really lost appetite 2 eat especially my fav food n teppanyaki where i was used 2 eat nearby my dad's shop~
ytd i met da aunty who used 2 open a fried chicken,chicken nugget n sotong n she said how come i so skinnier than b4 as she saw all my veins on my arms showing up so obivously as i told her since broke up,i wept so much n i really ate very less n not even 1/4 of da total meals tat i usually ate per day n she comfort me not 2 remember her/talk about her anymore n i told her it's da passed liao talk also no used or feelings edi but in d end i din't realise tat i still can't couldn't go over it as i wen over her house ytd n found out tat her car was involve in minor accident which makes me felt so restless few days ago as i got a strange feeling n weird till can't sleep well,wen i reach her house area then i saw wat happen then only i knew y da reason i'm like tat cuz i'm still loving her but no choice 2 let her go but not fully release her yet cuz she's always b my baby who is soft,naive,cute,chubby n also stupid but i love her bcuz of wat n who she was n she was also my love which i truely love her so much tat i ever tot of our future n getting engage where i've talk 2 my mom n very close fren[who i also call him as my father,buddy n also a person who will always b there wen i was young till now]~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 03:02 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 17 2009, 03:48 PM)
aih..forget it la..over is over ady...
although its not easy to forget...
it's really not easy for me right now~
will b goin out soon meet my fren[father,buddy n etc etc]
he's da only 1 person tat i can ever show him my true face without a mask~

Added on October 17, 2009, 3:04 pm
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 17 2009, 04:01 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif very touching story.. but past is past d..time to move on and look for somewhere else smile.gif it is very hard to let go of a relationship especially with the one that had been with you through hard times for years but yet you still hav to let her go and only can wish her the best with her new life. You must respect her decision and try to walk away from her life. Life is like a painting and it will fade against the time. Same goes to the human too. Now u must be strong for yourself and try to sketch a new painting again. It is meaningless to keep moaning about the loss of your ex coz no one will pity you as there is no one is right or wrong in calling off a relationship. Just ask ourselves if we manage to find our life partner but yet we found out that we are not the one that really important to him\her. What do u wan to do with her? Cont to lie to yourself that she really love you or just let her go to be with the one that she really likes? If you are not willing to let her go, then it is a lose-lose situation. It is already almost Nov 2009 and it is time to WAKE UP. Prove to the other that u r not a LOSER, especially to those ppl that hates u and like to see you fall.  notworthy.gif

**Got to go d...sick badly and need more rest shakehead.gif

Added on October 17, 2009, 3:02 pm
whistling.gif  whistling.gif  vmad.gif
i kmow n point taken from u but i still need a lot of time cuz she's da only girl who wen thru wit my hardest time of needing ppl 2 support me morally~
tat's y i can't fully release her~

This post has been edited by cheeann: Oct 17 2009, 03:04 PM
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 08:17 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 17 2009, 07:45 PM)
Hey people .. today I had MCD and got a PURPLE COKE glass ... biggrin.gif
sienz~
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 08:19 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 17 2009, 09:14 PM)
vmad.gif  vmad.gif i'm not with her..i'm with u whistling.gif  pls dun simply guessing ler. i'm with Crys, Cynthia n Chee Ann last week yawn.gif It doesn't mean both of couple if they go out together. Beside that, i also used to hang out with my best frens once a while. So that does mean that my best frens n i is coupled? In this SC, i like Chee Ann, Crys, Cynthia, Yeelin and Vicole.. and there is one that i dun really like is EUPHORIA88 whistling.gif So pls put a FULL STOP to this kind of gossiping.

sigh~
tat fella again~ doh.gif

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 17 2009, 09:14 PM)
Zzzz I want a girlfriend tongue.gif

i tot ur 10 fingers also cannot finish count? ?
cheeann
post Oct 17 2009, 08:23 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 17 2009, 09:20 PM)
wan gf can find right here..coz most of the girl here is single..not sure whether they are available or not..u should ask euphoria since she like to become ppl's busybody whistling.gif
i need a bf~ flex.gif
2day i cried n wept badly while hugging my 1 n only 1 person who i call him a dad,fren n buddy~
i felt so much relieve n lighter now after i did tat~

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 17 2009, 09:21 PM)
Haha ... don't blow out la ... I want more laugh.gif
Haha ..... depend leh tongue.gif
later tio AIDS then u know~ whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Oct 17 2009, 08:29 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0477sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:18 PM