4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

LYN Single's Club V214, life to da fullness..hooking up together

maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 01:53 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 01:51 AM)
herm i see your hint his friends  brows.gif
doh.gif  faint jor die faster leh
night night *muaks*
hahah cause got mirror ma  wub.gif  ~~~  doh.gif
u faint liao..then i give u CPR lo...that's the way ma.....CPR for u one...scare u no heart beat...then need to do 15 compression 2 breathing...
but make sure after wake up...dun say "mummy said that if a boy kiss a gal...will get pregnant ...." ..then i will ask jason to do the breathing... hahah
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 01:54 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 01:52 AM)
swt..by the time i read this post, my boxer already gone cry.gif  cry.gif
wow..super fast...better call her...super buaya
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 01:56 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 01:54 AM)
jason do breathing eh?? he do on me..u also rclxs0.gif
lol..he dono cpr ma..so i have to stand beside and teach lo.... cool2.gif cool2.gif ......so that crys will not yell "fei lai ar...fei lai ar"....
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 01:57 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 01:55 AM)
haha ~~~ most of the time i only put eye liner and fake lashes to enhance my eyes ~~~~ working time i seldom make up one ~~~ only when weekends wake up early wan go out ~~ wan play make up a bit the eye  tongue.gif
excuse me i did nothing wrong and please who r u to say sorry on my behalf ~~~
ah...u work d ar...i will look for job soon d... cry.gif cry.gif ...any vacancy?? haha
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 01:59 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 01:58 AM)
whwhheeeeeeeee happy.gif
u nv answer my other posting on your quote sleep.gif"
haha...since i know jason will do cpr for u oso...but then hor...i bet jason will be the one enter ambulance later..coz no more breath after CPR...hahaha

maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:00 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 01:59 AM)
my place here got it job vacancy. easy job+high salary. min basic salary is rm3.5k-rm4.5k. if u r interested, can send me ur resume to jasonho@inbox.com.. then i will give u some tips on the interview parts biggrin.gif
cool...do what one 1st? dun tell me programming again?? i hate programming life d...hahaha ...last time got slaughtered by ppl for the error not done by me...being put on the operation table....

Added on October 18, 2009, 2:01 am
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 01:59 AM)
night night *hugs*
wah ~~~ can not lo ~~~ i rather die den kena CPR lo hahahaha ~~~~

i not so stupiak till duno that a boy kiss a girl wont pregnant one  tongue.gif
hahahaha i sure yell fei lei one ~~~ dont worry  whistling.gif
dun worry..by the time u yell...i kiss u... then no yell d lo...hahahha

Added on October 18, 2009, 2:03 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:00 AM)
i want to work..u put me in la  wub.gif
wah...u IT line oso meh?? dun take my rice bowl away la....

This post has been edited by maxsteel2001us: Oct 18 2009, 02:03 AM
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:07 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:05 AM)
not programming . we are providing it support for avg anti virus company. but min requirement must be degree or at least 2+ years working experience.. once u passed the interview, u need to attend classes for 1 mth and then only hit the floor. on the floor(start providing support) every solution that u send out goin to be reviewed by the team leaders and also AVG Czech guys. if u cant pass the review from 100% to 0%, then they goin to sack u...kinda high riskt though sweat.gif
dun understand this part....what solution???
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:09 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:06 AM)
i am majoring ACCOUNTANCY sleep.gif"
aiya...ppl here talk about IT...u in accountancy wana do IT stuff pulak...later i tie ur hand...gag ur mouth baru tau..... whistling.gif whistling.gif heh...play too many mafia wars.... jk jk.... dun cry.gif
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:10 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:08 AM)
hahaha ~~~ you in IT line ah ~~~ i help you notice lo ~~~ what type of positions you looking for?? when i draft online advertisement time i see see den inform you which company is hiring ~~~

aiks can not luan luan kiss Crystele  wub.gif ~~~ my lips is precious  tongue.gif
yup..in IT line..in education line oso can...as lecturer in private college oso can....
if IT line...mmm...application support specialist lo...dun wan to work as programmer d... very tiring one....
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:12 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:09 AM)
solution=troubleshoot the cmr prob related to the avg software through phone+remote desktop access+email.

need to go through the logs to find out the probs
wow...is it application support specialist?
sounds like that job...but high risk as what u said.....
the troubleshooting use software?? and support czech country??
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:14 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:11 AM)
IT so wat? my bf aso IT wert... tongue.gif

later i ngap ngap u in my dream..

take n chop into 18 pieces..cook curry.gib my dog n kitty's eat dry.gif
haha...u won't be able to chop me into 18 pieces..coz i got lots of ma chai in the world... dun play play... tongue.gif
forgot to tell u..i m crocodile hunter....i m looking for crocodile shoes ....maybe hunt 1 crocodile can find the shoes...
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:15 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:12 AM)
ok i help you notice lo ~~~ so you make sure you always cari me at here woh ~~~ hahaha or pm me ~~ den i got any news i remember to inform you ~~~ hahahaha ~~~ IT many people hiring also ma this days ~~~
oh..u work in recruitment agency ar? which company? coz my friend work in YCL
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:16 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:15 AM)
oh...more than mine? ask jason then....
yup..more than urs...in KL alone...i think ....few thousands...in the world...i think few millions....some more my name in the internet too...still need to play some more to be rated like kasparov....
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:17 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:16 AM)
still considering tomorrow outing wan to go or not >.<" ~~~~
go outing?? go where? if go near the seaside..let me know...i ready under the tree...
in case u got drown...
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:18 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:17 AM)
i work in online advertising company ~~~ hahaha not recruitment company  tongue.gif
oic..tot of going overseas to work...coz my bro want to buy house..and want me to share too....... cry.gif cry.gif ....

Added on October 18, 2009, 2:20 am
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:18 AM)
yup..application support specialist.. but we used the common term as "helpdesk support agent" biggrin.gif  the jobs is kinda easy..just that during the review time, really need to workhard and be able to handle the stress sweat.gif  avg company is from Czech.. they placed 1 or 2 AVG Czech supervisor to monitor our performance and also for the hiring part. When u attend the interview, u must pass the IT question through online exam. Then once u passed the exam, u goin to be interviewed by 2 local managers. Then if u manage to pass that stage, the final stage is interview by the Czech guys. u wont regret if u really can make it to my company brows.gif
just curious on the review time..when is that normally call review time?? and the stress mention...what kind of stress?? working time?? any OTs?? hehe..need to ask a lot..hope u dun mind...and yeah..any example of exam questions u know?? see i know what is it here ma...haha

This post has been edited by maxsteel2001us: Oct 18 2009, 02:26 AM
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:25 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:23 AM)
hahaha ~~~ tongue.gif

dont know my friend ask me out yam char and karaoke or movie ~~~

i rejected many times jor ~~~ now thinking wanna go or not tomorrow one  whistling.gif

next year i go bali ~~~ you may follow in your own expenses hahah ~~~

wan go penang on my birthday de ~~~ mana tau ngam ngam my god bro go to korea that week  sad.gif
erm....u go bali ar..y go there? earthquake leh...go other places lo...

ur b'day ar..sure many ppl celebrate for u...
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:27 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:26 AM)
oversea at where??? can i follow??  blush.gif  ~~~ if the location got snowing i wanna follow ~~ wub.gif  i love snow ~~

can play snowball ~~~ rclxm9.gif
how old are u 1st?? i dun wan bring erm....underage gal go out leh.....or siu mui mui.... me 27...

u wana follow ka? u find me an overseas job lo...we go there then........lol

maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:29 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:27 AM)
reciew time means that after u hav completed one mth training...then when u really work on the floor, they goin to review ur solutions provided to cmr every weekend.. from 100%>75%>50%>25%>0%. u need to drop to 0% within a certain duration. another good things bout this company is that our ceo really concerns bout the staffs and this year we r goin to get end year bonus as an appreciation  rclxm9.gif
solutions?? i tot AVG only about antivirus...still got solutions one ar...not auto fix??

Added on October 18, 2009, 2:30 am
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:29 AM)
i want to go.but to play...

i am going london next year august happy.gif
so rich...sponsor me lo.....i dun mind carry ur bags while u shopping...haha

This post has been edited by maxsteel2001us: Oct 18 2009, 02:30 AM
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:31 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:28 AM)
next year woh  unsure.gif  still earthquake meh  unsure.gif

haha need start planning for this year celebration  whistling.gif  but the week after my birthday i will whole week at bali  thumbup.gif
nowadays...lots of earthquake news.....

Added on October 18, 2009, 2:33 am
QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:31 AM)
we hav ot's here. but even w/o ot, it is more than enuf smile.gif the examples of question that they will ask :

-What are the standard port numbers for SMTP, POP3, IMAP4, RPC & HTTP?

-Explain DNS.

-Explain DHCP.

-How can you force the client to give up the dhcp lease if you have access to the client PC?

if you really interested, better send ur resume to me asap coz few of my ex-colleagues is also interested in the job
walaueh..those ar..i dun go to memorize one wor...i think think about it 1st....
DNS - domain name server..
DHCP.... get dynamic IP add .... @_@ blink.gif blink.gif

This post has been edited by maxsteel2001us: Oct 18 2009, 02:33 AM
maxsteel2001us
post Oct 18 2009, 02:35 AM

851 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Oct 18 2009, 02:30 AM)
does i seems like underage??  tongue.gif

me is turning 23 this december  laugh.gif  ~~~ oversea job which location?? tokyo??? hahahaha  tongue.gif
so young ar...
tokyo?? wah..i only know a few japs lo...go there work sure die.....go europe lo...

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0193sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:34 PM