Is this the truth about protein powders?, -

TSecVk
post Oct 15 2009, 09:52 PM, updated 17y ago

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mufqfK6Ybjc...re=channel_page
Okay guys, im pretty scared after watching the video. Is it really true about what protein powders do to your brain according to this guy?
shanecross
post Oct 15 2009, 10:07 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

I had a friend, he died because of whey protein. Doctor confirmed it. He suffered neural damage and he also had external complications before he died he had gangrene on his left ear. He suffered a terrible death. You should avoid whey protein, may the force be with you my friend.
pizzaboy
post Oct 15 2009, 10:08 PM

9,495 posts

I read a research once on Halvard Sports Nutrition School. They confirmed this with a sample size of 948 students. Many of them entered the school with a GPA of 3.7

By the time they started bodybuilding and stuff, their GPA dropped to 2.8. Sad
TSecVk
post Oct 15 2009, 10:17 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Serious? hmm.gif
shanecross
post Oct 15 2009, 10:50 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(ecVk @ Oct 15 2009, 11:17 PM)
Serious?  hmm.gif
We take things like this seriously. But there are still heaps of people taking Whey Protein because there is an anti-aspartic serum that is sold by most of the forumers here online. PM them
yeah_guyz
post Oct 15 2009, 11:11 PM

o2 + co2= coo22 ^_^lll
3,980 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Oct 15 2009, 10:08 PM)
I read a research once on Halvard Sports Nutrition School. They confirmed this with a sample size of 948 students. Many of them entered the school with a GPA of 3.7

By the time they started bodybuilding and stuff, their GPA dropped to 2.8. Sad
are you sure about this?

before i having the whey, my CGPA is around 2.5, but after having a whey, i am able to concentrate very well, and i graduate with CGPA 3.7 wink.gif
squall3377
post Oct 15 2009, 11:25 PM

Y bother...
793 posts

if it's THAT serious... y are these protein powder maker company still doing so well?
nobody know or nobody bother bout this matter?
JIB-89
post Oct 16 2009, 12:23 AM

313 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sarcasm
Florian
post Oct 16 2009, 01:59 AM

Descendant of Leonidas
585 posts

QUOTE(JIB-89 @ Oct 16 2009, 12:23 AM)
Dang, you spoiled the fun. sad.gif

I was about to write about a recent 6 year follow-up study on 67544 male college students with regular whey consumption and they all had brain cancer.

This post has been edited by Florian: Oct 16 2009, 02:01 AM
pizzaboy
post Oct 16 2009, 08:45 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(JIB-89 @ Oct 16 2009, 12:23 AM)
oh noooo
why'd you tell them?
jamis
post Oct 16 2009, 09:54 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

Yeah my friend got groin cancer and castrated, now he has man boobs. From wat i know it's cause by whey overdose.
celion
post Oct 16 2009, 01:11 PM

232 posts

it oso causes a series of diarrhea and eventually colon cancer..

not to mention it cause a straight 4th stage so basically u no nid to chemo...just call for coffin.
bata
post Oct 16 2009, 02:30 PM

3,726 posts

All the sarcasm can mislead others you know...lol

Chow
pedro
post Oct 16 2009, 04:00 PM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Oct 16 2009, 02:30 PM)
All the sarcasm can mislead others you know...lol
Chow
If you get misled by this then whey is definitely not for you!

lol
diablokun
post Oct 16 2009, 11:21 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(pedro @ Oct 16 2009, 04:00 PM)
If you get misled by this then whey is definitely not for you!

lol

hehe...sarcasm won't kill the retard noobs bro...they'll keep coming...lol...only will tarnish the image of LYN's H&F...

ee7han
post Oct 17 2009, 02:03 AM

317 posts

omg.. this is scary shit. Define OVERDOSE.
pedro
post Oct 17 2009, 07:25 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(ee7han @ Oct 17 2009, 02:03 AM)
omg.. this is scary shit. Define OVERDOSE.
See my point?

lol
strinq
post Oct 17 2009, 09:02 AM

PhD in Philosophy of Head Damages
602 posts

he might be trying to be sarcastic too...
pedro
post Oct 17 2009, 09:19 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

Coming from him?

Naaaaaa!
celion
post Oct 17 2009, 10:11 AM

232 posts

can someone just close this thread for good sake?

0.1107sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 07:19 AM