QUOTE(Thomas k @ May 30 2010, 03:01 PM)
That is really cheap. Carrefour Subang is selling this model at RM5499. CLOSED
CLOSED
May 31 2010, 05:59 PM
3,076 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Jun 1 2010, 08:23 AM
QUOTE(Thomas k @ May 31 2010, 11:20 PM) I owns a couple hdtv before (some bought for my parents and little brother), I found out there is a huge price gap for hdtv in here, patience is the key. Example for this pana U 50", i went through at least 10 electronics shop in 1 month From your 1 month searching for best price, which type of shops can negotiate better price?The price i got was (TV only) : 5199, 4899 and 4599. I heard someone able to get it for 4000 but i lost my patience already... Those big chain stores (Harvey Norman, HSL, SenQ, etc) or those smaller shops? |
Dec 20 2010, 09:04 AM
If you are not a big fuzz on sound details, then the Edifier PC speakers are good enough. I am also using this PC speakers. Choose a set with good sub woofer. You will enjoy it. |
Dec 21 2010, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(bigbangformula @ Dec 20 2010, 11:57 AM) You are using the exact same model,Edifier E3300?That's cool I am using Edifier M3400. Like I said, if you are not a big fuzz on sound details, then it is acceptable. The sound is good enough for me, not too loud. The sub woofer is most important. If you get one with a good sub woofer, you will get the effect from the movie. |
Dec 21 2010, 06:30 PM
Sep 19 2013, 12:26 PM
Today, 19 Sept 2013 Aeon Bandar Sunway got member day sale.
Maybe can get good discount on your dream items. |
Dec 26 2013, 05:04 PM
Dec 26 2013, 05:26 PM
May 25 2014, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(Neoley @ May 19 2014, 09:37 PM) Hi sifus, May I know what type of hard disk you used there? Laptop type or desktop type?I recently bought a new LED tv from Sharp. I tried to play MKV files from my hard disc (directly plugged into the TV), however, it will stopped after it plays for around 10+ minutes, and skip to the next video instead. Can anybody out there lend a helping hand? Thanks! If it is laptop type, then suspect the tv usb does not have enough juice to power that hard disk. Have you tried using a desktop hard disk? |
May 28 2014, 12:53 PM
May 28 2014, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(Neoley @ May 28 2014, 06:30 PM) Ok. You are using the laptop hard disk. The tv usb port might not have enough power to drive the hard disk. It is better to use the desktop type hard disk where it has its own power adaptor to drive the hard disk. |
May 30 2014, 09:26 PM
QUOTE(Neoley @ May 30 2014, 02:40 PM) It might be your Sharp tv usb port does not have enough power to drive the laptop hard disk while the other tv usb port has enough power to drive the same hard disk.Can you try to use a desktop hard disk on your Sharp tv? |
Jul 17 2014, 01:45 PM
QUOTE(velthan @ Jul 17 2014, 10:17 AM) My main purpose is USB movie and family will be astro..., worried about heat issue due to my mom full time at home and TV keep on morning until night some time... If you are getting the plasma tv, becareful of the image retention of the Astro logo when your mom is watching Astro the whole day.Best Regards |
Aug 4 2014, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(snowberry @ Aug 1 2014, 10:36 PM) guys i recently bought samsung 40UE5000. You connect the tv Out to your speakers. Did you mute the tv sound?when i play movie from USB, i want the sound to come out from my speaker and not from the TV itself. i connect the audio left and right to TV's Left/Right, then connect to my speaker machine (not sure what is it called), Audio Left/Right (IN). but whatever however i try, either IN or OUT, the sound always come out from TV |
| Change to: | 0.0568sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:19 PM |