First time I heard got 63" plasma.
Sinkapoh models bro. Their Series 6 & 7 long time ago got 63" ones already. Here apa habuk pun tarak.
I think you must have memorised almost all the available models avail at the 3 major display outlets in QB...
CLOSED
Nov 20 2009, 02:47 PM
208 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
[quote=chewkl,Nov 20 2009, 01:52 PM]
First time I heard got 63" plasma. Sinkapoh models bro. Their Series 6 & 7 long time ago got 63" ones already. Here apa habuk pun tarak. I think you must have memorised almost all the available models avail at the 3 major display outlets in QB... |
Nov 20 2009, 03:47 PM
Your look see look see is to decide which want you will buy and not cos you cannot afford to buy. Bcos it is still too early to buy and I know you don't want to keep them in the box yet until the time is ripe to devirginise them.
It's good that you still have time to wait as so many new models will be coming out come year end and you have better multiple choices. |
Nov 24 2009, 11:56 AM
you also need to know what year is the series eg model numbers with A=2008 and B=2009 production units. The Series no's 4,5,6,7,8 also got year 2008 & year 2009 hence maybe the confusion created.
Confusing part is Series 8 LCD is all year 2008 prod units whereas other series no has 2009 units. This post has been edited by braveheart: Nov 24 2009, 12:30 PM |
Feb 22 2010, 09:59 AM
Bro soul, you got pm on your enquiry.
May 29 2010, 04:40 PM
Aiyoh so easy only. Why cannot watch?
Remove the TV, fix it on it's stand, connect the cables and you can start seeing already. When the bracket fella comes then ask him to screw it to the bracket lah. So simple solution also don't know ah. |
Apr 1 2011, 07:08 PM
In reality lots of people would love or dream to have a trophy wife but only a few will really get it.
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:20 AM |