CLOSED

azbro
post Oct 19 2009, 09:46 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Oct 19 2009, 05:44 PM)
all sifus.. if i wanna use a 32 inch LCD TV for PC use..

shud i get the FULL HD or HD ready??

for best resolutions at pc?
PC use of course Full HD ler..but it also depends on your GC you are using...sometimes going full HD of a 800X600 intel intergrated system is also overkill, but take note, at least you dun have to upgrade the LCD next time you change to more capable GC.
azbro
post Oct 20 2009, 10:39 AM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(rhys86 @ Oct 19 2009, 11:10 PM)
i m using GTX260 Nvidia.. is this GC ok for LCD TV?
Does it have HDMI ports or only DVI ports?

LCD TV inputs have its limitations when connected to the computer...so its best to check the LCD model and download the manual book.

This post has been edited by azbro: Oct 20 2009, 10:56 AM
azbro
post Oct 25 2009, 10:25 PM

4,403 posts

QUOTE(SIWIS @ Oct 25 2009, 08:27 PM)
Should I get Sharp Aquos 46a77 or Toshiba Regza 46x3500e for new house?

I am not buying 50s10 because of reflection. My living room downlight very bright.
Get the Toshiba and regret later...lousy quality vmad.gif

0.0168sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:33 AM