Planning to get pioneer krp-500a soon. Any recommended electrical shop with good service where I can purchased from?
CLOSED
CLOSED
Feb 27 2010, 10:34 AM
849 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Planning to get pioneer krp-500a soon. Any recommended electrical shop with good service where I can purchased from?
Jun 5 2010, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(javtan @ Jun 3 2010, 03:03 PM) Hi, I'm in the market for a new TV. Can any Sifu recommend me a good one?Please! I need 50" and above and i plan to use it for Astro 80% of the time. Thanks in advance! If you plan to watch astro most of the time, plasma tv is a good choice for 50" and cheaper priced. Look for brands like panasonic, hitachi or samsung. Just my thought. Hope it helps |
Jun 7 2010, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(jimmy1234 @ Jun 7 2010, 02:48 PM) If anyone looking for Pioneer Kuro plasma TV, there is one unit display set selling at Harvey Norman, Bukit Tinggi Klang. Hi there, yesterday i saw this model at courts mutiara damansara selling at rm5999. I think if you pay cash at courts you can negotiate abit.Pioneer PDP-508XG selling at RM6999, maybe can negotiate. Saw this unit last Sat. |
May 2 2011, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(azsace @ Apr 25 2011, 03:38 PM) i agree with Optiplex303.. just marketing gimmick... so far after a lot of reading and testing... LED 3D TV no good at all... crosstalk/ghosting issues... The new samsung 8000 series still have crosstalk issues but its much lesser than last year's model. Actually this year's model improve alot in brightness when viewing content in 3D. I'm still waiting a review on sharp's 2011 led tv. le830m series. I'm wondering between samsung D7000 and sony's NX720, which is better.... Not sure if LG is bringing in their flagship 2011 model, the LW9500 to malaysia or not. Because they are not bringing in to singapore. |
| Change to: | 0.0530sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:57 AM |