Gatherings Nintendo Parliamentary Seating V39, The wait is over!!! ADUN sila duduk
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 4 2009, 10:23 AM) I'm talking about the eyes, the brain development pretty much depends on how the parents control their children watching habit Don't you know... TV got monster inside. When the actor don't want to act, the monster force them to. Don't believe all the pixel crap TV make your brain turn black
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 10:28 AM
timun!!!!!!!!!
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 10:34 AM
Bodoland is quite cheap already la
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 4 2009, 10:41 AM) if u only have one and not both...u wont notice the difference. Unless of course u compare it side by side. btw, dvd player with upscaling capabilities now costs only 1++  I just bought one yesterday. Why bother with DVD HDMI? PS3 is one of the best upscalers
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(aiyish @ Nov 4 2009, 03:34 PM) *Throw away the blackberry* Try messaging now  Message with iPhone so blardy slow
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 4 2009, 04:56 PM) Fallout 3 GOTY. GH3 Guitar Bundle. ME NEED MONEY! SELL BLAZBLUE! Don't buy GOTY la... Unless you don't have Fallout 3 already  [wtb] blazblue rm30
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 04:59 PM
come to think of it... why blazblue only?
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(viledante @ Nov 4 2009, 04:59 PM) OMMMGGGGGG l4d2 is awesum /runnnnnn out already?
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 4 2009, 05:03 PM) Bcuz that's the only game in my list that I want to sell off along with Mirror's Edge. But still, the others I simpan. And I never had fallout 3. Oh... Buy Fallout 3 2nd hand la...  Then go advertise in the PSN sharing thread. That way, all the DLC only like RM15 each (or so)
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:32 PM
gathering at string's house
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:39 PM
string is sneaky
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 4 2009, 05:40 PM) Ermmmm,no. I opened up my place last time, and the bitter experience of what happened still haunts me till today. Since those days, I picked and chose my friends closely and more meticulously. Yes, even PSN and XBL "friends". I don't want to be backstabbed again, the old wounds still stings and hurts. house trashing?
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 4 2009, 05:44 PM) I'm not invited anymore.  you've been to string's house? QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 4 2009, 05:45 PM) no lah.. some typical mindset ppl got the wrong idea  worse?
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:49 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 4 2009, 05:46 PM) The main reason why I opted to stay away from these MAS-staff-saturated areas is because, when people of the same workplace stay close together, their conversation pieces tend to revolve around work all the time. They can't seem to "switch off" from their work mode, even when they are already offduty. I like my conversation pieces to be more broad and varied. I dont want to talk about work all the time, I can do that while I'm at work, thank you very much. You dont get the sense of who a person is until you get to know them better, and to know them better, is to engage them in conversations other than that which is in their comfort zone. For example here, everyone talks games all the time, but once in a while a personality-related info and hints gets dropped in when the conversation here swayed to a topic which interests a particular group of people here. THAT is when you now their character, their personality. Otherwise, all you know about me, and you and the others here is that we all just play videogames. That would be dull and boring, wouldn't it?  +1 If I wanted to talk about videogames, I'd rather go to a more game-centric forum
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 4 2009, 05:50 PM) huhuhuhu. GUndam ok lah also.  But he is in KK
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:53 PM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 4 2009, 05:50 PM) exactly why i chose the area where i live right now..cant type much on the ps3 dang it  Buy PS3 keypad la  QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Nov 4 2009, 05:51 PM) i'm headed to KK. WHEN HE'S NOT THERE. Go one week later la  That way get to see gundam and wife also  Looks like no more timun for you after 27th
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 4 2009, 05:52 PM) i think u are all over the place  To know that I was all over the place, you'd have to be all over the place too  Also, I do that to escape the games once in a while
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 05:55 PM
Kyo so rude.... Never apologize...
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 06:57 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 4 2009, 05:56 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Worse. The damage is not physical, but emotional. That wound cuts deep. Betrayal of trust usually cut that deep. I'm a very loyal person, and as a friend, I do everything in my power to help you, in which some would feel going too much out of the way to help them, and there must be something there is in for me that would spur me to help them that much. I don't blame them, because we are all raised to believe that when things are too good to be true, they usually are. But I believe that I've demonstrated that I've nothing to gain other than your own trust and that hopefully I can rely on you when I myself needed help. The iPhone Tumpang is an example I would use. And look how vehemently opposed it was by the controlling body here, thinking that there was monetary benefits to be had for me in that "deal". But when that friendship and trust is betrayed, I shrank back into my safe zone, and for a while, I did not trust anybody after that and went on being selfish for myself. Later on, someone came into my life and showed me that I can still be my old self, and remain cautious about your circle of friend if you want to. That "circle of friends" has since grown into a close-knitted and strong bonded group of friends that I've ever had. I trust them with my life if I have to.   ohh.... that kinda sucks. although i guess it did show your friends for what they were. god knows what would've happened if you stuck with them for longer QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 4 2009, 06:09 PM) I play my PSP GO while I'm taking the RapidKL bus. Or while waiting for the bus, or inside the LRT. Touch wood, nothing has happened so far, but I'm not inclined to stop using my GO just because snatch thievery is threatening me from doing so. That is bowing to the will of these bastards. No way! +1 There is a reason why it is called PlayStation Portable. By not exploiting its portability, you are essentially admitting that you are bending to their will
gnsumas
Nov 4 2009, 08:15 PM
come, come gathering