Gatherings Nintendo Parliamentary Seating V39, The wait is over!!! ADUN sila duduk

Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 5 2009, 02:25 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 4 2009, 10:49 PM)
hmm...aren't you glad your DS is still safe in your hands
mind to elaborate on how you managed to convince them that your DS doesn't worth much?
Donwan to talk about it again. Try reading my posts in Kopitiam V37 if you really want to know. dry.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 5 2009, 08:30 AM

314 posts

Morning...... yawn.gif

/me runs off to work.
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 11 2009, 07:24 AM

314 posts

morning......
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 12 2009, 11:47 PM

314 posts

I <3 Nendoroids.

Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 13 2009, 07:37 AM

314 posts

Morning nennens. tongue.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 15 2009, 05:28 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 13 2009, 10:07 AM)
I haven't even login since u send the notice to amend it BUT YOU DELETE THE SIGNATURE altogether!! WTF is it with that? Gila kuasa punya PM.

mad.gif

how come i see the same kind of sig from PS thread but the mod there didn't nuke it like it is here?

shakehead.gif

next time don't bother send a notice laa if u're going to delete it  doh.gif If u want me to amend it i'll amend it ,but give me proper time for the next friggin login la.
---

other than that, today is a good day  nod.gif
Just saw this so here's the clarification:

The auto-generated message is sent at the same time when the signature is removed, but a copy of the sig BBcode is included in the message (click "reply" on the upper right of the message to see the code in the spoiler). Just copy the code and amend it to comply with the rules.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Nov 15 2009, 05:29 PM
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 16 2009, 09:05 PM

314 posts

bday.gif Hafez. rclxms.gif
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 22 2009, 12:43 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Nov 22 2009, 12:14 PM)
2009 for DS this year very awesome!
2010,come on!
okamiden,ace attorney,dementium,pokemon, and etc.
Too bad no money for me.
Pr1me_Minister
post Nov 23 2009, 08:31 AM

314 posts

Morning...... yawn.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top