22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Bottom

Gatherings Nintendo Parliamentary Seating V39, The wait is over!!! ADUN sila duduk

Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 09:01 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Bluey, its just that only in a tin casing. That's it.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 12:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

says the now married man. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 02:31 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

saya nak Crack In Time boleh? sad.gif

JB, dekatnya dgn SG. Hurm... Should I go? tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 03:11 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I hate Assassins' Creed 2 pun.

"Its A-Me! Mario!"

I AM NOT KIDDING. EVEN THE GUY LOOKS LIKE MARIO, JUST TALLER.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 03:21 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I'm trying to get my confirmation if I am headed to SG or not this friday. I am headed to JB for sure, but I want to see if I have time for SG or not. Could I get back to you later for that ka string? I'll check Little King's Story over here instead.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 03:37 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

pen got for 50 sgd, I charge u 10 sgd more lah. tongue.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 04:03 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

haha. Darkside is kinda nice if u ask me.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 04:13 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

pulak... to those who can wait, i can give you an answer soon. hehe. Nak tgk when I am returning from JB on friday. Silap tulis tadi.

Added on November 23, 2009, 4:14 pmEh, i meant saturday. hapa da aku nih. raya haji pun nak kena kerja. huhu.

This post has been edited by Kyoyagami: Nov 23 2009, 04:14 PM
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 04:17 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Maybe. I want to fight with GH this time. But I need time! If only I had a car too... sad.gif

And Pen, sorry I didn't reply ur earlier messages. Either I was too busy or I ran out of money to buy credit. I'm living on my own paycheck now. No more parental support. So a little tough. huhu.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 05:30 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

gundam, no problem for me. But you pandai2 send me the correct funds for shipping lah. whatever option you want to use I can try.

string, i awnt Fallout 3 GOTY, but I realised that I might as well get it from PA now with 8 USD coupon. rm200 is a steal, provided I can sell my games right now. laugh.gif

To the guys using amazon to hotel route, i wud suggest you to take 3 to 5 days option. not that free shipping is not plausible, but even I was afraid of the timing of the shipment. So pay some so you can guarantee to get it at the day its SHIPPED. Not DELIVERED. I almost fell for that.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 05:44 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

4pm finish work, 6.20 flight, got time for me to run to SG ah? What do you think swat?
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 06:01 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Now i must hantam gamestop to bring cheaper games. GO KYO!
Kyoyagami
post Nov 23 2009, 08:47 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

CIS! Tak sempat bomb thread! HAIYA!
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 09:58 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

time to kill people.

I just realized how men should be really ready when it comes to getting married. There's so much of ground to cover, and at 22, age is just an indicator of how long you've been living on Earth, but NEVER how much you have seen or even matured from. sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 10:01 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

budak kecik kurang faham lah tuh. tongue.gif

gundam, can't, office can't open it. how?
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 10:06 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think like this, seperate 2 payments. One is sending String all the RM money (for the PSP) to his account so that he can buy it in USD (Sorry to trouble him, but even I can't make this commitment anytime soon to send money to anyone right now, let alone send my business stock!).

Then, you can send me the smaller amount and whichever courier service you prefer. That one I think I can.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 10:17 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

no need gundam. you can kira it right now first and give him a little extra also. he'll give me back the extra once I pick it up from him. Say if you have an estimate of the price based on Maybank's Currency Converter (don't use XE, its lower), and don't forget the tax. Once you have that converted, add in another RM 20 to the total to make things easier for string for just-in-case purposes.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 10:44 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

kursus belum pergi lagi...

lordie, tgh ingat balik. And yes, insecurity is a problem, but I think I can handle that.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 11:05 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

That's why I just realize, Ready is such a big word.
Kyoyagami
post Nov 24 2009, 11:15 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

relax, not good enough at my stage bila diri pun takleh manage. tongue.gif

anyways, new thread?

22 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 >Top