Food A nice place for bday celebration, in klang budget below 100

fuzzy
post Oct 24 2009, 02:26 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 16 2009, 02:00 AM)
got Aeon Bukit Tinggi. is Windmill still there? If still there, go try la. smile.gif
Yep, its there.

I'd suggest TS to cook so more romantic biggrin.gif ... But I'll agree with Windmill simply because when me and my gf were walking around there looking for a place to celebrate my birthday (we did not made any special plans since I did not care to celebrate it in the first place) Windmill was well, totally empty except for a couple of tables, and the place was dim down because each table had a candlelight to enhance the romantic ambiance thumbup.gif

So, if TS are not fussy about food, Windmill will do for the ambiance (at least from what I can see outside).

Added on October 24, 2009, 2:33 pm
QUOTE(AngelLingLing @ Oct 15 2009, 04:49 PM)
I think at Jusco upstairs got 1 restaurant~ erm black colour de~ selling jap food de~ looks not bad~

last time went there no chance to eat~ cause ate bah kut teh liao haha~~ will be going to try next week ^^
If you want a great sushi place, I'd rather recommend you Osaka in BBK there, same row as HSBC. Better food, larger portion and if you go on a day with no people, you can request for the room on top so can have more privacy.

And also, try their 'Klang Maki' and 'Dragon.." dragon something la, I forgot biggrin.gif .. But it is superb. I can give you my card number as well so you can get 10% off smile.gif

This post has been edited by fuzzy: Oct 24 2009, 02:34 PM

0.0141sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:44 PM