ASUS k40AB/k50AB v2, Good budget laptop w/HD4570

SUSjackng
post Oct 15 2009, 05:30 PM

108 posts

i suggest to put some game that is hard to be run with and they modified the .cfg file....example like gta4,nfs:shift etc...
and i wanna ask the window 32bit and 64 bit system which is better??
more smooth??
SUSjackng
post Oct 17 2009, 10:34 PM

108 posts

i saw k70 at lowyat today....so huge..haha and equip v pentium processor and nvidia graphic card..but i dun ask d price...
SUSjackng
post Oct 17 2009, 11:16 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Fantasia @ Oct 17 2009, 10:37 PM)
what is the model of the processor and graphic card?
the processor is pentium and graphic card is GT210 or GT120..i forget ady...
i tink is gt210m..i jz like at the sticker a moment only...

Added on October 17, 2009, 11:17 pmand i wanna ask u all..does the asus k40ab d vista driver is suit to the win7??

This post has been edited by jackng: Oct 17 2009, 11:17 PM
SUSjackng
post Oct 18 2009, 04:59 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(sexy93 @ Oct 18 2009, 04:51 PM)
i want buy k5oab...but a little scared of the Heating problems....does it really heats up???
dude...k50 is big size and it wont heat so well..
not like k40 size small heat more focus..
every satisfied v their k50
heat is normal thing...or u go put a water cooling system on ur lappy whistling.gif

Added on October 18, 2009, 5:08 pmhey man..i install amd gpu clock tool
and it show engine 62.20 and memory clock 100.00
wad does it mean?
beside i oso install msi afterburner
my gpu core clock it show is 680mhz and memory clock is 500.

This post has been edited by jackng: Oct 18 2009, 05:08 PM
SUSjackng
post Oct 18 2009, 05:56 PM

108 posts

kucing fight...can u help me ans my pro??y ques??
SUSjackng
post Oct 18 2009, 09:48 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(sexy93 @ Oct 18 2009, 06:19 PM)
wait....just need to ask some stuff...whats the different between this two laptops??? ka4ob and ka5ob??? home come same price 1....1 is 14" and 1 more is 15" lol....>.<"
got different spec is it??
go check k70 too ba >.<
haha...but it is intel n nvidia d...

SUSjackng
post Oct 18 2009, 11:46 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Batusai @ Oct 18 2009, 10:44 PM)
wondering if anyone is gonna own k70 series.. haha.. i wanna see the pics.. k50 for me is already bg..wonder how big is 17 inch.
jz same like k40/k50 u jz image it into bigger size..17inch..
cool black...haha

Added on October 18, 2009, 11:47 pm
QUOTE(Batusai @ Oct 18 2009, 10:44 PM)
wondering if anyone is gonna own k70 series.. haha.. i wanna see the pics.. k50 for me is already bg..wonder how big is 17 inch.
jz same like k40/k50 u jz image it into bigger size..17inch..
cool black...haha

This post has been edited by jackng: Oct 18 2009, 11:47 PM
SUSjackng
post Oct 20 2009, 06:25 PM

108 posts

hey any 1 ady use win7 rtm enterprise 64bit?
and is "special edition" d...
"jack sparrow" d

0.0437sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:00 PM