٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶ Im roxygal ٩͡[๏̯͡๏]۶
1,031 posts

reserve for my personal review
RoxyGal
post Dec 22 2009, 04:58 PM

1,031 posts

the bios 220...the fan apa macam?

the fan problem fix on bios 220 already?
RoxyGal
post Jan 11 2010, 07:30 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(xKAIZERUx @ Jan 11 2010, 04:43 PM)
sad to say, i have to let go of this lappy. The environment i'm working in, require me to carry my own laptop between work places.... and this 15.6" is killing me.

astria, can you reccommend me some laptop that is lightweight? I dont care of its performance anymore, but please no Atoms. around 13-14" is ok i think.
if u got budget of 2.5 k to 3 k

wait for alienware m11x

crysis 30 fps lor
RoxyGal
post Jan 24 2010, 12:59 AM

1,031 posts

asus K series intel core i3 gonna come out soon

asus k42 series with ati 5470
RoxyGal
post Apr 9 2010, 05:57 PM

1,031 posts

QUOTE(Najmods @ Apr 9 2010, 01:46 AM)
As promised, here is some pics of the ventilation hole I made
The hole are just big enough to feed the fan
[attachmentid=1518680]

The 2nd hole is I make the rear exhaust totally hollow. The fan filter is just for temporary solution
[attachmentid=1518681]
how u goin to sell it?
i tot u wanna sell it?

0.0365sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:01 AM