HTC HD2, Thats a big screen...

skittlesz07
post Oct 25 2009, 09:41 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(Nocrimes @ Oct 24 2009, 11:10 PM)
Hi there,
Am I going to make you happy with the following.
HTC Touch2
http://offerstation.com/whats-new/41902/ne...ndows-phone.htm
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
skittlesz07
post Oct 27 2009, 11:57 AM

143 posts

a noobiee question here.....does htc support garmin???
skittlesz07
post Oct 28 2009, 06:18 PM

143 posts

http://mytechnews.info/b/2009/10/htc-hd2-a...-encounter.html

a preview of hd2 in malaysia...hehehhehehe thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
skittlesz07
post Oct 29 2009, 01:33 PM

143 posts

really hoping that the price will not exceed 3000 or more.......but if HTC are smart enough to counter iphone offer then we'll be seeing a very2 reasonable price for hd2
skittlesz07
post Oct 29 2009, 03:28 PM

143 posts

if thats the case....i'm not gonna be able to get one for myself.....my budget will be 2700 - 3100 tops........
skittlesz07
post Oct 29 2009, 05:58 PM

143 posts

where did you read it from???
skittlesz07
post Oct 29 2009, 06:44 PM

143 posts

will have to save bit of my money if its were to be like that.....

skittlesz07
post Oct 30 2009, 08:54 AM

143 posts

http://www.tanyasifu.com/forum/cadangan-id...n900-240-a.html

from uk brows.gif
skittlesz07
post Oct 30 2009, 05:59 PM

143 posts

i was just browsing around when i found that page.....so i thought that i should post the link in here.....
skittlesz07
post Nov 1 2009, 10:28 AM

143 posts

quite true.....hoping the price will not going to be so high end
skittlesz07
post Nov 9 2009, 01:35 PM

143 posts

does anyone know about this shop.....maybe hd2 might be available here......??????

http://www.buddy-shop.com/products-1/pda
skittlesz07
post Nov 11 2009, 08:30 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Nov 11 2009, 07:56 AM)
hmm.gif i've read the review......obviously the writer hated so much about the idea of HD2 using a windows mobile......and cursing the hell away for not using an android or other UI's........i've been wondering......??? what is the goodness of this android phones?? and also.....omnia 2 is also using a wm also right??? biggrin.gif
skittlesz07
post Nov 19 2009, 09:36 PM

143 posts

so....the waiting has finally over.....so anyone can suggest which shop to go to????
skittlesz07
post Nov 20 2009, 09:07 AM

143 posts

i think the goodies is the 8gb sd card...........thats what i knew of smile.gif other than that don't know lah...maybe they wanna give something else ker....like goodies bag with chocolate inside...hehehehhehehehhe rclxms.gif
skittlesz07
post Nov 21 2009, 10:44 PM

143 posts

hi all, just wanna ask, is there any shop that let the customer to try out the phone 1st like all the boutiqe shop does?
skittlesz07
post Nov 22 2009, 07:02 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 21 2009, 10:57 PM)
yes should be..
can recommend where to go ahhhh...at least im able to play with it first before deciding taking one
icon_rolleyes.gif
skittlesz07
post Nov 22 2009, 10:07 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 22 2009, 09:25 PM)
hmm where are u from? do u really wanna buy one?

Added on November 22, 2009, 9:26 pm

we are lucky that we can try the device before putting our cash on the table  tongue.gif
im from PJ selangor........and really looking forward to the phone......but as you know.......quite a few things happen on the HD2.....so i think it is better for me to try it out first then decide again later.......thats why i've been searching for a HTC boutique shop that lets people play around with the phone first so that they can decide whether its worth it or not.......hehhehe (but i personally think it is worth it hehehehhe)......so do yopu know any shop in selangor area to begin with????.......thanx in advanced..... icon_rolleyes.gif
skittlesz07
post Nov 23 2009, 08:18 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 23 2009, 12:21 AM)
i think u can try going to PDA Expert and ask them
thanx bro for the information............so...are you getting one bro?? laugh.gif
skittlesz07
post Nov 24 2009, 05:59 PM

143 posts

yeah.......also waiting for some review here........
skittlesz07
post Nov 25 2009, 01:27 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Nov 25 2009, 10:45 AM)
I think there's a software market place you can access thru the HD2 to check out the apps
sweat.gif sorry to interupt you guys.......any recommended software that i should look into???? i mean as far as i know

1: resco explorer
2: coreplayer

i think thats about it....hehehhehehhe...really3 a noobie were on WM phones....hehehehehe nod.gif laugh.gif if you guys have some suggestion, i would really look upon it..... blush.gif notworthy.gif

0.0563sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:23 PM