Nov 29 2009, 08:30 PM
105 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
Just got mine from 1u too.
royle/RM2899/it one (1u)/29-Nov-2009/1.48.707.2(71294) WWE do anyone know where can i get a decent screen protector ?? wanna protect it from any scratches..... |
Nov 29 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 29 2009, 08:59 PM) ohh ?itu only cover part of it.. tak ada full size can cover everything from top to bottom one ar..? belum out ? edit: ohh, just saw your reply depan... thanks ya anyway! This post has been edited by royle: Nov 29 2009, 10:11 PM |
Nov 29 2009, 10:18 PM
i saw there are like 2-3 units left when the time i bought just now...
IT one superstore in 1u =) |
Nov 30 2009, 09:46 PM
i didnt subscribe to any data plan...
i have already disable the data connection in the wireless control. will the phone run on 3g itself when it needs data to refresh something ? i have already disable the weather to download data by itself. anything else would need to me disable if so that it wont download data by itself ? thanks!! This post has been edited by royle: Nov 30 2009, 09:47 PM |
Nov 30 2009, 10:11 PM
ok.. i will try to check one by one...
coz the shop had installed some programme for me when the time i bought it. i think SpB and the calc are one of those... if still cannot, then i will download the modaco No Data tools la.. thanks!! |
Dec 1 2009, 07:32 PM
does anyone knows how to prolong the alarm tone..
it is soo short and i overslept this mornight. >< it just ringring.. for few seconds and then sudah off by itself.... aisk... |
Dec 18 2009, 03:00 AM
QUOTE(ChaosGenesis @ Dec 17 2009, 11:32 PM) Since I'm new to the Windows Mobile world.. I would like to ask a couple of questions regarding the Internet connections (I don't want the bill to surprise me lol) get MoDaCo NoData to disable any mobile internet connections1. I can't find any option to let me choose which Internet connection to use no matter which app I use (Opera, YouTube and the Weather download), so by default which would they use? Or if better, can I set it so that it only uses a Wifi connection? (I'm going over to New Zealand and the mobile Internet charges there are exorbitant) 2. If my network is DHCP disabled, which adapter (for the HTC HD2) do I change the settings with? 3. Is there any application that would help manage multiple settings (say at home I want a static IP, out in Starbucks I wish to have dynamic IP)? 4. Is there any way to help disable all mobile Internet connections? (so I won't have to pay for anything... ie access the Internet only if Wifi is present) Thanks. |
Dec 21 2009, 04:59 PM
QUOTE(dgtel2 @ Dec 21 2009, 04:57 PM) I have been using Zagg for one year now on my previous i780. Not recommended for long time usage. After long run, there will be dust stick to the SP. The dust will make the screen harder to see. You need to wash and re-apply the SP. But when you re-apply, bubbles will appear underneath the SP. not to mention, it will turn yellowish also.... |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:57 AM |