HTC HD2, Thats a big screen...

kenquek
post Dec 2 2009, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 2 2009, 01:01 AM)
3 Days counting for my HD2 to arrived. By d way, is there any silicon selling out there for HTC HD2?
I ordered mine here. Its cheap!
http://www.netimes.com/shop/
kenquek
post Dec 2 2009, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:39 AM)
What did u brought from them? Pay by credit card? How long is the delivery after paying.
Just the silicon cover, type B gray color. Paid by paypal and they shipped out the same day. Should receive on the same day i get my phone(hopefully).

This post has been edited by kenquek: Dec 2 2009, 11:48 AM
kenquek
post Dec 2 2009, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(aruja_69 @ Dec 2 2009, 12:01 PM)
When did u pay? yesterday?
Yup
kenquek
post Dec 3 2009, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(ionrage @ Dec 3 2009, 09:38 PM)
Nope. Can't be done. I don't think it can be done for most phones nowadays. I know a while back, quite a while back that is, you could. But not anymore.
Actually there is a method but i don't know if it will work with HD2.

First plug in the charge/usb cable with the phone on. It should show charging, then you remove the battery. If you are lucky the phone remains on without battery. I know this work with the HD.

I bear no responsibility for any damage caused.
kenquek
post Dec 4 2009, 03:07 AM

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Dec 4 2009, 01:47 AM)
i dun think that it is a very good idea where u take out the battery and use the AC supply to power your phone, it damages your phone if i am not mistaken, i get what u mean and i tried that on the HP iPaq 612c last time. I think it is because that the current going directly to your phone is kinda excessive and with the battery, it acts like a resister and lower the current into the device.
Not true. The battery is one of the most sensitive part, voltage needs to be maintained within specs or it will damage or burst into flame. Current regulating done by IC onboard, not just resistors.

0.0394sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:13 AM