HTC HD2, Thats a big screen...

Darkmage12
post Oct 23 2009, 01:05 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

When is the official launch in malaysia? SIS not having any event?
Darkmage12
post Oct 26 2009, 10:30 AM

17,053 posts

hd2 release got any event?
Darkmage12
post Oct 27 2009, 01:34 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Oct 26 2009, 10:11 PM)
i think htc flagship not like other model lah .... tongue.gif
I heard last time they gave free
Darkmage12
post Oct 27 2009, 12:15 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Oct 27 2009, 11:17 AM)
another 65 chaos??
haha maybe is more chaos

QUOTE(skittlesz07 @ Oct 27 2009, 11:57 AM)
a noobiee question here.....does htc support garmin???
yes
Darkmage12
post Oct 27 2009, 08:29 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(+ @ Oct 27 2009, 05:31 PM)
on sale liao?
wats the price?
It haven't reach our shores
Darkmage12
post Oct 29 2009, 10:11 AM

17,053 posts

Is there going to be another queue madness?
Darkmage12
post Oct 29 2009, 06:32 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(royle @ Oct 29 2009, 06:16 PM)
hopping it to be rm2.5k.... sighsss
Maybe 6 months down the road. If it launches at this price it sure kills off the other phones which they are selling
Darkmage12
post Oct 29 2009, 11:38 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(~*pepper*~ @ Oct 29 2009, 09:39 PM)
wholesaler and maybe he gets his stock from Europe?
Darkmage12
post Nov 9 2009, 09:18 AM

17,053 posts

nice pricing was expecting it to be 3.5k....
Darkmage12
post Nov 9 2009, 08:31 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Sylpheed @ Nov 9 2009, 09:30 AM)
same here. if it comes out early enough for PCFair, maybe we'll get a better deal then smile.gif
PC fair not sell PC? Why HTC stuff got better deal?
Darkmage12
post Nov 9 2009, 08:56 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(xcen @ Nov 9 2009, 08:39 PM)
Previous PC Fair was 'Broadband fair', don't see why will it be absurd to sell PDAs there.
How much cheaper would it get? can it go below at the fair?
Darkmage12
post Nov 10 2009, 01:19 AM

17,053 posts

December first week?
Darkmage12
post Nov 12 2009, 09:10 AM

17,053 posts

nghj I think I would revise my expected price to 2999 as the market is bad now tongue.gif

@triple02
winmo is very easy to use.... I have one using winmo and 1 with symbian....symbian abit confusing rclxub.gif
Darkmage12
post Nov 12 2009, 07:50 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Nov 12 2009, 09:55 AM)
I hope its not complicated since im a virgin when it comes to WinMo  sweat.gif

Played with Omnia 2 for a while, looks good although Samsung absolutely skinned the OS  to fit their needs... u barely notice its running on WinMo until u go a few levels deep

wow DarkMage Symbian really confusing? haha i thought it was otherwise..i had bad experience with the 6.1 version totally turned me off...

I thought of waiting for X10 but it knowing SE they might just delay it again

willing to give the OS another chance here's to HTC and Sense im loving it  wub.gif  come to  daddy HD2
Winmo where got confusing? all so easy..... anyone this also winmo right?
Darkmage12
post Nov 13 2009, 07:09 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(+ @ Nov 13 2009, 06:52 PM)
but no organize under 1 place and wiv better interface 1 i see  hmm.gif
you mean they don't have the one like iphone all put on the screen like a desktop? that i agree but once you get use to it then no problem already
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 02:02 PM

17,053 posts

Guys will there be another 65% madness? laugh.gif
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 02:56 PM

17,053 posts

The problem is you might get disappointed if it was like the touch2 event. The current digi internet bonanza is another heartbreaking case for many
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 10:30 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(wcs2798 @ Nov 15 2009, 10:04 PM)
please note that even SIS sales staff doesnt have comfirmed ETA date and RRP for HD2
so the one selling at QBM is AP?
Darkmage12
post Nov 16 2009, 08:51 PM

17,053 posts

another 65% madness in Sri Hartamas? where is the launching?
Darkmage12
post Nov 17 2009, 05:09 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Nov 17 2009, 12:39 PM)
maybe not cos i also read that hd2 will be launching in msia on the 19th (thursday).
also, launching and product available at stores can be two different timing.
Mind telling me where is it? maybe got another havoc lolz

0.0392sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 AM