AskarPerang
post Dec 22 2009, 12:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Dec 22 2009, 02:23 AM)
any resin type back cover protector?

I'm starting bulk#12 and closing on this coming Sunday (27th of Dec) 12 midnight.
Items will be arriving one week later. biggrin.gif

For HTC HD2, there are three different types of screen protector available.

MATTE (Price: RM10) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/1-ANTI-GLARE-Screen-Pr...=item45f002d73b
MIRROR (Price: RM10) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/1-MIRROR-Screen-Protec...=item45f002d715
CLEAR (Price: RM7) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/2-CLEAR-Screen-Protect...=item3a5608291e

I can order for you epikcase for your HTC HD2 too.
Cost only RM15.
Link here:
http://cgi.ebay.com/BLACK-Soft-Crystal-Har...=item3a55dbc761

Do let me know if you are interested. smile.gif
If you doubts this brand, just click on my siggy to go to the bulk order thread, there are many good reviews from the user.

Thank you. notworthy.gif

Regards,
AskarPerang
AskarPerang
post Dec 26 2009, 09:48 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(TaipingTiger @ Dec 26 2009, 11:04 AM)
i'm thinking of getting this phone too from here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1269505&hl=HD2
RM2630 is a good price? SIS orginal and garmin and games.

anyone using invisible shield for their phone? or maybe getting epikcase is enough?
how about screen protector? and other accessories for this phone?
For HTC HD2, there are three different types of screen protector available.

MATTE (Price: RM10) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/1-ANTI-GLARE-Screen-Pr...=item45f002d73b
MIRROR (Price: RM10) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/1-MIRROR-Screen-Protec...=item45f002d715
CLEAR (Price: RM7) --> http://cgi.ebay.com/2-CLEAR-Screen-Protect...=item3a5608291e

I can order for you epikcase for your HTC HD2 too.
Cost only RM15.
Link here:
http://cgi.ebay.com/BLACK-Soft-Crystal-Har...=item3a55dbc761

Do let me know if you are interested. smile.gif
AskarPerang
post Dec 28 2009, 08:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Comparison from phone arena.
HTC HD2 and Apple iPhone 3GS: side by side

HTC HD2 VS Apple iPhone 3GS:
http://www.phonearena.com/htmls/HTC-HD2-an...r_2329-p_2.html
AskarPerang
post Dec 29 2009, 11:50 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(FrostLance @ Dec 29 2009, 09:44 PM)
how much does it cost evilpuppy. Interested lor. but i want belt clip case if got

Added on December 29, 2009, 9:45 pm
yeah laa..i want that toughguard looks nice n doesnt make the hd2 fat. i want i want.
That leather case cost RM120 as stated in the pre order thread. blush.gif
Will let you know if epikcase belt clip is available for HD2 in the near future.

0.0366sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:46 PM