HTC HD2, Thats a big screen...

alfredtwl
post Nov 20 2009, 06:10 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Nov 20 2009, 05:57 PM)
lol, everyone is crazy about the big capacitive screen that they dont care even if the camera is bad or got sms problems.
huh ? sms got problem ?? whats happening ?? ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 20 2009, 09:38 PM

2,013 posts

oh my... it got a lot of problem !!! so disappointed !! can send or received sms ?its a joke right ?? i never heard that a mobile phone cant do this simple function ..... shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 20 2009, 10:18 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ Nov 20 2009, 09:49 PM)
you can use this phone with ur n97.
both phones have half their functions working properly,
then you have 'one set' complete function.
tongue.gif
no bro, i'm using i8910 HD now , its difficult to describe my mood now , so confuse !! wish that malaysia version is not really like that !! shocking.gif

This post has been edited by alfredtwl: Nov 20 2009, 10:24 PM
alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 09:03 AM

2,013 posts

have to checking & test carefully b4 buy it .....
alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 12:10 PM

2,013 posts

The audio player is very pleasing both in landscape and portrait mode. HTC has, however, done something really odd. The volume controls can be used to, erm, control volume only if you happen to be in the library[COLOR=red]. If you are in the standard screen showing relevant album art, they switch between tracks instead... Rather odd really, we hope the issue gets fixed with a software update soon.

copy from phonearena.com ~

alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 01:41 PM

2,013 posts

i think i have to consider first ...... RM2,899 is not a '' small amount '' , haiz .... nghj was right .....
alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 04:11 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(Sylpheed @ Nov 21 2009, 02:24 PM)
maybe we shuold have some sort of checklist to follow when we get our phones..
so waiting your list bro..... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 05:23 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 21 2009, 04:25 PM)
i had already notified my ex supervisor which is a staff of PDA Expert about these problems/issues, he will test the device once it is there then only i will buy from him.
remember post up the rate of progress ..... nod.gif nod.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 21 2009, 06:24 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 21 2009, 05:33 PM)
no problem.. i will icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on November 21, 2009, 5:40 pmaccording to my ex supervisor, he said that PDA Expert would only have stock in 2 weeks time. not sure why they are so slow.. in that way, they are gonna lose out to other sellers which claimed that the stock is ready on this coming wednesday if nothing goes wrong .. :S
that means the stock available on this coming wednesday ? ( sorry my english very poor !! doh.gif doh.gif )
alfredtwl
post Nov 23 2009, 09:46 AM

2,013 posts

so that means m'sia version is second batch isn it ? drool.gif the problem already fixed ? biggrin.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 24 2009, 04:58 PM

2,013 posts

WOWWWWW!!! so excited when heard this !! maybe i'll will go KL this weekend ...... hope can read some review from here a.s.a.p !! if everythings ok , i'll will get it !!

This post has been edited by alfredtwl: Nov 24 2009, 05:00 PM
alfredtwl
post Nov 24 2009, 05:19 PM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(adriantan @ Nov 24 2009, 05:14 PM)
I'll need to stay cool till the current flaws are rectified......damn excited to laid my hands on that beast now wub.gif
hands-on now ?? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , remember post up impressions here ..... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 24 2009, 09:55 PM

2,013 posts

looks like many members already get it , congrats ya !! if everythings ok ,i'll get mine this friday .....
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 07:43 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 24 2009, 10:46 PM)
nope.... i tested it and seemed to be no problem.. internet is great. it is like a tablet pc on my hands... those fonts and icons are SOOO big... so smooth especially with the large screen, Youtube is GREAT!! sound is loud enuff and the whole feel is sooo good. im getting mine tomorrow. camera video is great too.. i just dun understand why those ppl complained so much but i find it absolutely beautiful. and lastly, PINCH-TO-ZOOM on a WinMO device!!! rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
woohoo..... looks like no problem at all ! rclxms.gif rclxms.gif booking with my friends today !!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 10:56 AM

2,013 posts

coreplayer & tcpmp is same software right ?? hmm.gif ,btw , is it HD2 support SPB mobile shell 3.5 ?? how to get free full version ?? icon_question.gif , already downloaded but just trial version ..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by alfredtwl: Nov 25 2009, 10:57 AM
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 11:00 AM

2,013 posts

QUOTE(TehWateva @ Nov 25 2009, 10:58 AM)
I'm afraid you'll have to pay to get the full version. Otherwise I'm afraid any other methods are considered illegal / restricted here.
the interface of SPB mobile shell 3.5 is damn nice ..... so sad cant get the full version .... cry.gif cry.gif
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 11:39 AM

2,013 posts

hmm.... so the sms function ok ?? i mean send sms / received sms ....

This post has been edited by alfredtwl: Nov 25 2009, 11:40 AM
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 12:24 PM

2,013 posts

i want to thank DRWHO coz he send me the spb mobile shell .... althought i already downloaded before .... anyway thanks bro ....
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 03:44 PM

2,013 posts

thats means no stock now ?? the first batch just limited quantity ?
alfredtwl
post Nov 25 2009, 09:10 PM

2,013 posts

just ask my friend now , RM2880 , tomorrow stock arrive , but i have to selling my omnia HD first , i think i will get mine tomorrow !!!

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0228sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:54 PM