1,939 posts

1st batch only 10 unit?

mana boleh!!
alfredtwl
post Nov 14 2009, 11:50 PM

2,013 posts

erm......so retail price is RM3,288 right ? only RM3,088 when you're pay deposit rm300 to comfirmed it ? only can pre-order when PC fair ?? can pre-order at any HTC authorised shop ?? icon_question.gif icon_question.gif ( from ipoh ) sad.gif
cruzzmz
post Nov 15 2009, 12:19 AM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

So my informer give me almost right figure ... most prob will be 3288 or 3299 when hit stores ....
btw pcfair will be in Dec 4th i think
RedDevils88
post Nov 15 2009, 01:09 AM

3,244 posts

so when is the exact launch date? end of this month? my fren in UK just got his set! envy envy :-(
Posgrado
post Nov 15 2009, 01:34 AM

70 posts

after a month of careful deliberation and thinking, i've come to a conclusion that i want a htc hd 2 albeit the price i have to fork out.

need more info on where we can buy this gadget when it's been released.... and the wait is starting to get unbearable haha....

anyone knows if a UK set warranty covers internationally including malaysia? it could be an option for me to get it before the end of this month from there tongue.gif
RedDevils88
post Nov 15 2009, 01:45 AM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(Posgrado @ Nov 15 2009, 01:34 AM)
after a month of careful deliberation and thinking, i've come to a conclusion that i want a htc hd 2 albeit the price i have to fork out.

need more info on where we can buy this gadget when it's been released.... and the wait is starting to get unbearable haha....

anyone knows if a UK set warranty covers internationally including malaysia? it could be an option for me to get it before the end of this month from there tongue.gif
the warranty is not covered by SIS Malaysia.. this is a very bad thing coz i have been reading about faulty Volume Up Button. better think twice
Posgrado
post Nov 15 2009, 01:56 AM

70 posts

thanks red, was afraid that'll be the case, guess it's back to the waiting game haha tongue.gif .

Sylpheed
post Nov 15 2009, 07:43 AM

687 posts

QUOTE(Posgrado @ Nov 15 2009, 01:56 AM)
thanks red, was afraid that'll be the case, guess it's back to the waiting game haha tongue.gif .
warranty is probably one of the most important things about this phone..

Last time i bought a HTC 838 Pro from ebay.. no warrenty, unfortuantely within a year my mic broke.. no way to repair it sad.gif...
greatgreedyguts
post Nov 15 2009, 10:08 AM

When in doubt, toss your wife
666 posts

QUOTE(Sylpheed @ Nov 15 2009, 07:43 AM)
warranty is probably one of the most important things about this phone..

Last time i bought a HTC 838 Pro from ebay.. no warrenty, unfortuantely within a year my mic broke.. no way to repair it sad.gif...
so you're using headphone now?
hsyong
post Nov 15 2009, 10:45 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Nov 15 2009, 01:45 AM)
... have been reading about faulty Volume Up Button. ...
Any links ? Thanks.

Edit: Nvm, got it .... http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=583399

This post has been edited by hsyong: Nov 15 2009, 12:07 PM
Sylpheed
post Nov 15 2009, 01:39 PM

687 posts

QUOTE(greatgreedyguts @ Nov 15 2009, 10:08 AM)
so you're using headphone now?
no... i have to reduce my 838 pro to just being an organizer + mp3 player + video player... just not the phone sad.gif very sad....
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 02:02 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

Guys will there be another 65% madness? laugh.gif
KKW
post Nov 15 2009, 02:11 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 15 2009, 02:02 PM)
Guys will there be another 65% madness? laugh.gif
If there is 65% for HD2..
For sure I will be there biggrin.gif
Darkmage12
post Nov 15 2009, 02:56 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

The problem is you might get disappointed if it was like the touch2 event. The current digi internet bonanza is another heartbreaking case for many
RedDevils88
post Nov 15 2009, 03:03 PM

3,244 posts

QUOTE(hsyong @ Nov 15 2009, 10:45 AM)
Any links ? Thanks.

Edit: Nvm, got it ....  http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=583399
there is not only 1 case, a few people are having the same problem. better pray hard we wont get a faulty set.. this is a very bad job done by htc doh.gif
KKW
post Nov 15 2009, 03:16 PM

2,954 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Nov 15 2009, 02:56 PM)
The problem is you might get disappointed if it was like the touch2 event. The current digi internet bonanza is another heartbreaking  case for many
Ya true.. sad.gif
Btw, this is a nice phone.. I aim for this phone smile.gif
Vervain
post Nov 15 2009, 05:18 PM

Scathach
5,464 posts

I'm pretty much sold by the humongous screen.

Broadings
post Nov 15 2009, 08:40 PM

37 posts

Anyone here placed the deposit for the HTC HD2 from Gadza?

wcs2798
post Nov 15 2009, 10:04 PM

673 posts

please note that even SIS sales staff doesnt have comfirmed ETA date and RRP for HD2
nghj
post Nov 15 2009, 10:04 PM

1,790 posts

QUOTE(Sylpheed @ Nov 15 2009, 01:39 PM)
no... i have to reduce my 838 pro to just being an organizer + mp3 player  + video player... just not the phone sad.gif very sad....
that's such a pity. you're not even thinking of getting it repaired?

102 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0275sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:44 PM