NEED HElp i AM TOO YOUNG, confusing...

kumanosuke
post Oct 13 2009, 01:58 AM

717 posts

HaHa

wear double layer ? or don't do it coz everything carry certain risks

and also beware of STD, Aids is even worse than having a kid.
euphoria88
post Oct 13 2009, 02:02 AM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 12 2009, 05:47 PM)
Omg then do i need to prepare a condom put in my wallet juz in case??
i still underage??Her parent may against me...I also scare condom broken ... I still virgin She is 17 same me but i dun think her virgin coz her ex boy friend had done eveything wat she did to me but she told me she still a virgin..Hard to believe but she say her virgin thing is broken 1 day coz sports...
LOL that's CRAP! she lost her virginity to a guy d larh ahhaha or masturbating sometimes can biggrin.gif

QUOTE(kumanosuke @ Oct 12 2009, 05:58 PM)
HaHa

ask her take pills, diaphragm, sponge or better still ask her to cut her fallopian tube biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by euphoria88: Oct 13 2009, 02:04 AM
n00b13
post Oct 13 2009, 02:03 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 13 2009, 01:47 AM)
Yes. Better safe than sorry.

Mikeshashimi
post Oct 13 2009, 02:07 AM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

QUOTE(princezs @ Oct 13 2009, 01:23 AM)
donwan  doh.gif
why? ill treat u starbucks.
TSsolo321
post Oct 13 2009, 02:11 AM

Omg i am juz 17 ..how my fren saw a condom in my wallet ..
i am dead...
F1meteor
post Oct 13 2009, 02:16 AM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(kumanosuke @ Oct 13 2009, 01:58 AM)
HaHa

doh.gif do not wear double layer of condom
just 1 is enough

kingster113
post Oct 13 2009, 02:27 AM

225 posts

And the kind of advice you'd expect from us... Totally doing it right...
Vinspire
post Oct 13 2009, 02:31 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 13 2009, 02:11 AM)
i am dead...

wont be dead 1 la. if they saw condom in ur wallet, u juz tell em' that u r bored being a boy d. its time for u to be a man wink.gif
bingozero
post Oct 13 2009, 03:12 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 13 2009, 12:40 AM)
I am 17 and she is 17 too..but things we do doesnt look like 17's ppl do..
She is really a really open minded person..Firstly we pak toh for 2 month then she start talking sex topic with me.
Then she really get high when we talk sex topic..
Then 1 day she help me masturbate and i help her too...But after tat happy things i feel not really right..
Scared 1 day will ....
need advices...
You should be very lucky when a girl is started a sex topic to you.
Play with safe and with condom, my advice wub.gif
Baronic
post Oct 13 2009, 07:17 AM

Problem?
7,533 posts

keep in mind this is cupid corner not kopitiam. serious replies only. ts. whats the problem? u scared will..... what? are u asking us for confirmations whether or not it is right to continue being so physical? that answer lies within u, on whether u are ready. bear in mind what your choices are if she gets pregnant, cuz abortion is illegal in malaysia. also bear in mind intercourse carries heavy responsibilities the stress of it can either bond the relationship tighter or break it
munkeyflo
post Oct 13 2009, 07:41 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 13 2009, 02:11 AM)
i am dead...
lol. wont wan la.
hid it properly lor. don't always give your friend play with ur wallet lo. laugh.gif

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 13 2009, 12:49 AM)
so u not a virgin liao? biggrin.gif
QUOTE(maggi @ Oct 13 2009, 12:51 AM)
brows.gif

then u ? give him  hmm.gif ?
i didn't talk to him after that day and never talk to him again. doh.gif
LEE HOM
post Oct 13 2009, 08:50 AM

damn childish...

u wanna go toilet also has to get permission 1st?

use ur brain to think it is right or not to do that thing. unless u r sex addict, no words to say then...
ZamAdaII
post Oct 13 2009, 09:57 AM

QUOTE(solo321 @ Oct 13 2009, 01:47 AM)
i still underage??Her parent may against me...I also scare condom broken ... I still virgin She is 17 same me but i dun think her virgin coz her ex boy friend had done eveything wat she did to me but she told me she still a virgin..Hard to believe but she say her virgin thing is broken 1 day coz sports...
Actually it's true. It can be happen to girl who active in sport and that's mean they're still virgin even thou maybe they did not bleed during the first night but again virginity is overated. If you love that person, just accept the whole person. TS, you need to think yourself, are you ready or not for the next stage and if she can't get from you she might look for other guys since you'd said that's she kind addicted to sex thingy.

Btw, if you can't keep in the wallet why not in your vehicle? like car or under moto seat.
SUSahjames
post Oct 13 2009, 11:13 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

She is really a really open minded person..Firstly we pak toh for 2 month then she start talking sex topic with me.
Then 1 day she help me masturbate and i help her too...But after tat happy things i feel not really right..
Scared 1 day will ....
need advices...
time to eated the siham yo, tunggu ape lagi>??
MisterBoyzz
post Oct 13 2009, 11:17 AM

Scared 1 day will ....
need advices...
you re sick person rclxms.gif
yonggoh
post Oct 13 2009, 11:20 AM

1,314 posts

age is not an issue...but u are obviously not ready because u needed to post in a public forum to seek advice.
Ryan19
post Oct 13 2009, 11:34 AM

78 posts

If you still find guilt of handling situation, then juz tell her you not ready to do it with her.

May be set a long term promises, since you 2 still young.

Or else, just go for it but make sure with condom.

Remember make the right decision, coz not everything is perfect.

And be prepared for the responsibilities, if things goes terribly wrong.

This post has been edited by Ryan19: Oct 13 2009, 11:35 AM
Vinspire
post Oct 13 2009, 11:36 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

I recall my first time with a condom, I was 16 or so. I went in to buy a packet of condoms at the pharmacy. There was this beautiful woman assistant behind the counter, and she could see that I was new at it. She handed me the package, and asked if I knew how to wear one. I honestly answered, ‘No, this is my first time.’

So she unwrapped the package, took one out and slipped it over her thumb.. She cautioned me to make sure it was on tight and secure. I apparently still looked confused. So, she looked all around the store to see if it was empty.. It was empty.

‘Just a minute,’ she said, and walked to the door, and locked it. Taking my hand, she led me into the back room, unbuttoned her blouse, and removed it. She un-hooked her bra, and laid it aside. ‘Do these excite you?’ She asked.

Well, I was so dumb-struck, that all I could do was nod my head. She then said it was time to slip the condom on. As I was slipping it on, she dropped her skirt, removed her panties and lay down on a desk.

‘Well, come on’, she said, ‘We don’t have much time.’ So I climbed on her. It was so wonderful, that unfortunately, I could no longer hold back, and KAPOW, I was done within a few moments.

She looked at me with a bit of a frown. ‘Did you put that condom on?’ she asked.

I said, ‘I sure did,’ and with a smile, held up my thumb, to show her.

danny_ptlm
post Oct 13 2009, 11:39 AM

!@#$%^&*()_+
161 posts

erm..Vinspire.u female or male? fake ID? or u LES??
ZamAdaII
post Oct 13 2009, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Oct 13 2009, 11:36 AM)
I recall my first time with a condom, I was 16 or so. I went in to buy a packet of condoms at the pharmacy. There was this beautiful woman assistant behind the counter, and she could see that I was new at it. She handed me the package, and asked if I knew how to wear one. I honestly answered, ‘No, this is my first time.’

So she unwrapped the package, took one out and slipped it over her thumb.. She cautioned me to make sure it was on tight and secure. I apparently still looked confused. So, she looked all around the store to see if it was empty.. It was empty.

‘Just a minute,’ she said, and walked to the door, and locked it. Taking my hand, she led me into the back room, unbuttoned her blouse, and removed it. She un-hooked her bra, and laid it aside. ‘Do these excite you?’ She asked.

Well, I was so dumb-struck, that all I could do was nod my head. She then said it was time to slip the condom on. As I was slipping it on, she dropped her skirt, removed her panties and lay down on a desk.

‘Well, come on’, she said, ‘We don’t have much time.’ So I climbed on her. It was so wonderful, that unfortunately, I could no longer hold back, and KAPOW, I was done within a few moments.

She looked at me with a bit of a frown. ‘Did you put that condom on?’ she asked.

I said, ‘I sure did,’ and with a smile, held up my thumb, to show her.

LOL that's nice story haha.. rclxms.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:59 PM