Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Case Solved] yunaalisa case., money refunded + compensation.

yunaalisa
post Oct 21 2009, 10:39 PM

161 posts

hi i just saw this post.. yes i sent him an empty box.. i really am sorry and i kinda panicked once i found out mamba was broken.. it was wrong of me to be dishonest towards him.. shud've told him the truth..

anyways im gonna pay him rm400 tomorrow instead of rm280 so that he can get himself a new mamba.. i'm so very sorry and i assure u guys this wont happen again..

i was stupid for not thinking first.. really am sorry.. and i really admit my mistakes..
yunaalisa
post Oct 21 2009, 11:03 PM

161 posts

yes it was dumb.. and like i said i was stupid.. shud've think straight.. anyways i hope all things settled when i pay him rm400.. that's extra rm120 for all the trouble and in hopes that he can get a new mamba instead.. im really really sorry.. i'm just gonna be a forumer here from now on.. i wont be doing deals anymore..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 21 2009, 11:05 PM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 12:00 AM

161 posts

That is y i said im dumb. Wait till now only to ctc expZero. Hmm. Nevr wanted to con anyone but i ended making others miserable.. Tomorrow will settle for sure.. Sori forumers. I didnt argue he's wrong but i admit it. So im really sorry.
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 01:23 AM

161 posts

like i said wasnt conning just plain dumb..
K lah just wait me bank in tomorrow post details here.. Easy lah like dat..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 22 2009, 01:25 AM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 01:41 AM

161 posts

afraid = yes, afraid people will call me cheater and embarass because my gf pic is there too eventhough she's not involved..

conning = no im not trying to con.. Just stupid mistake which is so damn stupid cos end up cheating ts..

i really wanna settle this not only because im afraid people saying things but because of the sin im carrying right now.. Its just to do the right thing now..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 22 2009, 01:48 AM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 01:57 AM

161 posts

He replied my pm and sms already.. Whatever it is settling this shit i caused is the right way
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 02:12 AM

161 posts

Bcause i usually send item via nationwide. Then i remember when i post to rhika the coolernaster they say they dun wanna take fragile compiter parts worth more than 100. So thats why im using postlaju..

All in all i will bank in xpzero rm400 via his cimb. I admit im no good seller now and i assure u guys i wont be dealing anymore.. Just be normal forumer.. It was wrong for me to do this to Ts, he has been patient and even good to me after i diam lama.. He even out a smiley in his pm.. He's a good guy and i really am guilty in this case.. Im really sorry and now im doing my best to resolve this.. Thanks for helping ys both resolve u guys..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 22 2009, 02:45 AM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 12:31 PM

161 posts

hi i've banked in rm400 already to expzero.. again i would like to say im sorry to him..

-IMAGE REMOVED AS TS ASKED ME TOO-

Added on October 22, 2009, 12:38 pm
QUOTE(ExpZero @ Oct 12 2009, 08:34 PM)
22 October 2009 : He refund back the money + RM120 for compensation(even I never ask for compensation) sweat.gif  happy.gif, he is a good man that admit the mistaken done by him. Case is solved!

As request by yunaalisa, this thread will be open.
compensation is because u have to wait and to cover the idd call u have made for me bro.. that's why i always reject then call u because i can call malaysia for free..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 22 2009, 12:49 PM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 12:44 PM

161 posts

thanks aspire2006

btw guys.. yes.. UK is for real.. Estonia is for real.. iPhone is for real too.. Just wanna clarify lah because i already settle..
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 12:46 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(ali_boulala @ Oct 22 2009, 12:44 PM)
i wonder what will happen if i dint put ur gf pic here?
still will have to pay.. bwat dosa kena tanggung bro..

p/s : thanks bro ali & dokter too..

This post has been edited by yunaalisa: Oct 22 2009, 01:12 PM
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 01:16 PM

161 posts

respect should go to expzero instead cos he has been patient and nice to me after what he's been through..
thanks..
yunaalisa
post Oct 22 2009, 01:21 PM

161 posts

thanks hanieyf but im not gonna sell things anymore.. i dun want this stupid mistake to happen again..

0.0242sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:41 PM