Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Case Solved] yunaalisa case., money refunded + compensation.

sjn hassan
post Oct 22 2009, 02:06 AM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(ExpZero @ Oct 12 2009, 08:34 PM)
30 september 2009[/b] : I pm him as I'm interested to the mamba.
5 October 2009 : Agreed at RM280 including postage to selangor, I asked rhika(  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=28983136 ) because yunaalisa is registered at Aug 2009, rhika reply me that yunaalisa is a very trustworthy seller and even sent his item before she bank in.  I bank in the money at cash deposit but the cash deposit is malfunction on the time I bank in. I ask yunaalisa either he can send the item to me first, but he refuse(without reply me). Okay, I'm ok with it and wait until the amount clear, I lodged a report at maybank. Wasted my RM10 as yunaalisa is in UK.
9 October 2009 : Maybank called me and confirmed that the money has been credited to his account on 7th October 2009. I called him to verify that and he said that it's confirmed he received the money. I asked him to send the item now and he said alor setar nationwide not opening at friday, Okay, I'm ok with that. I asked him to send at Sunday.
10 October 2009 : I asked him to confirm that he will send at sunday, he said ok and he is now back to KL(he gave me a 013 number).
11 October 2009 : I asked him to send by today, he said unable because nationwide is not open at sunday. Okay, I'm ok with that and ask him to send at monday.

rhika is a newbie and can be a dupe..and i still curios why he keep saying about Nation Wide but finally he choose POS LAJU? hmm.gif

as a genuine seller, we should inform those buyer if we failed to send the goods as promised

0.0165sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:50 PM